EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno!

Posted by mjvivancos on Apr 24, 2016

Para el pelo castigado y con frizz es un básico. Deja el pelo muy hidratado porque no se enjuaga y el cabello pierde mucho encrespamiento. Un básico para mi.

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy

Posted by 4968292488944870826 on Apr 23, 2016

I have an allergy to this preparation, but the hair is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural hair

Posted by 4842183399349527968 on Apr 22, 2016

This leave-in is great! it leaves my hair very curly and it is not heavy. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Hardly weightlless.

Posted by 4898239144045850131 on Apr 14, 2016

Feels a lot heavier on my hair than a wash off conditioner. Smells lovely but now I need to wash my hair twice a week. A chore for anyone with thick, wavy, long hair. I will try a different brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5154419011989676734 on Apr 07, 2016

Good Conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 07, 2016

like the smell and very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3120015 on Apr 06, 2016

I have purchased this numerous times now and my hair loved it, i would highly recommend for natural hair women and men. The smell is also very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4849375639256069798 on Mar 25, 2016

This works great with my natural 4b texture. It also doesn't leave any residue and smells pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

No le pillo el punto

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Mar 24, 2016

Me engrasa demasiado, no consigo pillarle el punto, o uso mucha cantidad o uso muy poco, pero no me deja bien el pelo, da sensación de suciedad, al menos en mi caso.

Was this review helpful to you?

co-wash

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 16, 2016

i have curly hair; thick and lots of it. i have love-hate relationship with this product. when i use it as leave-in, it makes my hair stiff. i have used this as co-wash; it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 543 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »