EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3124643 on Jun 25, 2010

My wife loves it (fine hair), and I love it too (coarse wavy hair), and with no added fragrance so no one knows you're wearing it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 27, 2010

My daughter has fine medium length hair. She said it gives her moisture without weighing down her hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for naturally curly hair

Posted by Reviewer1828019 on Jun 28, 2010

Love how this leaves my hair soft and without frizz. Just comb it through, scrunch and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1107310 on Jul 04, 2010

A great moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Jul 06, 2010

I use more product because my hair is very curly and dry. It gives my curls a nice silky look. I also like the product because it is NOT Tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer3239044 on Jul 13, 2010

I use this in place of "product" on my naturally curly hair. It defines curls and tames frizz without weight or greasiness. iHerb has such a great price for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Sari

Posted by Reviewer1859053 on Jul 06, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

amazed and in love!!!

Posted by Reviewer2646534 on Jul 13, 2011

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Giovanni's direct leave-in! This stuff is absolutely amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2098997 on Jul 21, 2011

Adds volume! Does not add very much shine, but my hair seems to be fuller and holds much better. Recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 543 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »