EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2912762 on Jun 24, 2010

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by Reviewer1371877 on Jun 24, 2010

Doesnt weigh down hair, helps control curl, makes hair soft... very good leave in conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3124643 on Jun 25, 2010

My wife loves it (fine hair), and I love it too (coarse wavy hair), and with no added fragrance so no one knows you're wearing it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 27, 2010

My daughter has fine medium length hair. She said it gives her moisture without weighing down her hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for naturally curly hair

Posted by Reviewer1828019 on Jun 28, 2010

Love how this leaves my hair soft and without frizz. Just comb it through, scrunch and go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1107310 on Jul 04, 2010

A great moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Jul 06, 2010

I use more product because my hair is very curly and dry. It gives my curls a nice silky look. I also like the product because it is NOT Tested on animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer3239044 on Jul 13, 2010

I use this in place of "product" on my naturally curly hair. It defines curls and tames frizz without weight or greasiness. iHerb has such a great price for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great leave-in!

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Aug 09, 2011

I use it everyday on my wet, super-curly locks and it works great to detangle and keep my hair in curl-lets and tame friz as it dries. A little goes a long way too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 575 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »