EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Has dimethicone

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Oct 14, 2010

I didn't realize it when I bought it, dimethicone is said to mess with your hormones. Wouldn't be such an issue but it's really hard to wash off of your hands afterwords....so I know I'm getting some absorption. Plus, I thought it was too heavy. I actually prefer Johns Masters Dry Hair Nourishment and Defrizzer but it's pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell but not enough hold for my frizzy hair

Posted by Reviewer1554877 on Jun 30, 2009

I prefer thicker oil that has holding power. This has a great smell and is a quality product, but this just doesn't do much for my hair. Does leave a nice shine though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shine

Posted by Reviewer2616364 on Jan 01, 2009

Gives great shine but not alot of frizz control. So it's better for someone who just wants extra shine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy hair.

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Dec 10, 2010

It makes my hair very soft, but they become greasy the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does not control frizz

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Jul 12, 2012

I like the delicate smell, but it doesn't control frizz! It has silicones, didnt' notice when was bying it. And my hands are so oily after using it, not easy to wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's nice.

Posted by Reviewer2880989 on Nov 23, 2010

My daughter's hair is super frizzy, and this product works great when I straighten her hair. It is a bit too sticky for my hair that is not frizzy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Compared to John Frieda

Posted by Reviewer2504506 on Oct 02, 2010

I have been using this for one month. It does not control frizz, but it makes your hair appear shiny and smoothy. I will switch back to John Frieda, however.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rahuldav

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

lõhn normaalne, toime kesine. ajab asja ära.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok but not great with really curly-frizzy hair

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

but not great with really curly-frizzy hair..not heavy duty enough for humid weather in TX.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Good serum, but bevare from the ingredients, they are not 100% natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »