EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 5238394495533749700 on Apr 26, 2016

does what it claims to do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

جميل للشعر

Posted by 5213109873241648420 on Apr 19, 2016

حبيته من اول استعمال ،،، تحطي منه شي بسيييط على شعرك يشيل النفشه ويهدي الشعر المتطاير وملمسه يصير ناااعم ،، وجربته مره قبل الاستشوار عجييييب حطيت شوي منه حسيت شعري بسرعه استشور ،، حبييييييته

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost tames the frizz

Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Apr 08, 2016

I have curly dyed hair and live in a sub-tropical climate so it's about as frizzy as hair can get. I combine this with Giovanni Brazillian Keratin leave in conditioner and between the two of them they do a pretty good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4735900113801354982 on Mar 27, 2016

Keeps hair styling

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit sticky!

Posted by 4760310642934118390 on Mar 09, 2016

Only need a tiny amount, And only in the ends! Effective but a little greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Salon Quality

Posted by JoysWorld on Feb 22, 2016

Oh this is good! I love how it seems weightless. I don't notice excess oil or grimy build up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair limp and greasy

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Feb 15, 2016

It's a silicone based serum not much different than the next silicone hair serum. Makes my thin fine hair limp, greasy and lifeless no matter how little I use. Builds up too. It does smooth and add shine the hair but I would not recommend for fine and/or greasy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eliminates Frizz and Bonus Heat Protector

Posted by vegangela on Feb 05, 2016

While I don't love the flowery smell, this works wonderfully to reduce frizz - bonus that it works as a heat protectant too!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 28, 2016

This product is non greasy and look shinny after using it with very good price. I regretted not to choose this brand at first priority as the one I bought last month is returning for refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4890016725879295617 on Jan 26, 2016

it smells good it doesnt make my hair oily and last long

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 495 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »