EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5754621681269547999 on Jul 25, 2014

When using this shampoo, my hair looks just soooo shiny!!! It is soft and silky by touch!I will order it always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5533247334100503903 on Aug 21, 2014

감을때 시원하고 감고난 후 확실히 머리카락이 덜 빠짐(완전히 안 빠진다고 할 수는 없음) 지성인편인데 이제품만 쓰면 기름이가 덜 생기고 머리결도 확실히 좋아졌음 계속 사용하고픈 제품임

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5305060065319363995 on Apr 21, 2014

Good for oily hair! Cleans my extremely oily hair thoroughly but doesn't leave it feeling too dry. I can go without conditioner after using this product. Also has a minty fresh feeling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2987922 on May 08, 2014

I hope that this product does not contain sulfates as I have my hair keratin straightened. It cleans much better than other sulfate free products I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

Me gusta en general todo lo que he probado de esta marca y este champú no es una excepción. Huele bien, hace mucha espuma y deja el pelo muy limpio. Antes de poder probarlo me corté el pelo bastante y creo que de no haberlo hecho me gustaría incluso más, le vería más efecto en la melena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

깔끔해요

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 12, 2014

두피가 시원하고, 기름기를 많이 남겨주지 않아서 좋아요. 향은 페퍼민트랑 진저(생강)향 계열이예요. 향도 진하지 않아서 좋아요. 단점은 양이 적어서 빨리 써버린다는 것..ㅠㅠ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champu

Posted by 4812614044591681425 on Feb 24, 2015

Tengo las raices grasas y con este champu consigo alargar los dias de lavado. Repito seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy fresco

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 21, 2016

Tengo la raiz del pelo muy grasa, tanto que tenía que lavarlo un día si y otro no. Ahora con este champú puedo espaciar los lavados un día más. Su olor es muy fresco, como a pasta de dientes o a menta y deja el pelo súper limpio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rthis shampoo works very well

Posted by 4807325696206648254 on May 02, 2016

It smells very fresh And cleanses very well. I really like it, as it's done much better than supermarket shampoos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 171 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »