EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy fresco

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 21, 2016

Tengo la raiz del pelo muy grasa, tanto que tenía que lavarlo un día si y otro no. Ahora con este champú puedo espaciar los lavados un día más. Su olor es muy fresco, como a pasta de dientes o a menta y deja el pelo súper limpio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rthis shampoo works very well

Posted by 4807325696206648254 on May 02, 2016

It smells very fresh And cleanses very well. I really like it, as it's done much better than supermarket shampoos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente champú

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on May 10, 2016

Champú perfecto para el pelo graso. Lo deja brillante y limpio por más tiempo. Hemos repetido muchas veces y seguiremos haciendolo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 4954885560929294938 on Jun 10, 2016

i was hesitant to switch shampoos, but read a lot of great reviews on this one. i have fine, straight hair- it's perfect for me! smells nice, gets it clean, and leaves it shiny. it doesnt even get oily as fast now that im using this shampoo. i can skip a day now instead of washing it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good

Posted by 5151585879600592491 on Jun 11, 2016

I love this shampoo! It's very cleansing, which is good for those who don't wash their hair every day, like me. The shampoo gives a cool sensation on your head, which is very pleasant and stimulates blood flow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product

Posted by 5750063414972228862 on Aug 08, 2016

Easy to use. Clean well. Leave hair airy. Nice smell and nice clean feeling after wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful shampoo!

Posted by 5407986214035139917 on Oct 15, 2016

It has a quite strong, but not unpleasant smell. I use it to wash off my weekly egg yolk and castor oil mask and it does wonders! It's quite thick, so you only need a few drops at once. It leaves hair soft and refreshes the scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4974459362449912239 on Jan 13, 2017

洗髲後頭髲很清爽.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for those with oily scalp

Posted by 5276880814609648066 on Dec 28, 2016

Been using this shampoo for a few years and Its fresh scent and how it thoroughly cleanses and removes excess oil from my scalp and hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing

Posted by 5346888588017690235 on Aug 18, 2016

At first the smell from the bottle seemed to be too chemical but when I started washing my hair it turned to be very minty and refreshing. Hair and scalp feel very refreshing after using it. Also hair look soft and silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 173 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »