EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

do not have have strong opinoin yet

Posted by Reviewer1057304 on Dec 23, 2011

I didn't jave enough time to understand if it's OK for my hair. I just understand that my hair needs balsam after washing with this shapmoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 24, 2013

My hair are clean and light. I like the tonic smell of eucalyptus. Lave correctement les cheveux, ils sont légers et souples. Permet d'espacer les shampooings. J'aime particulièrement l'odeur fraîche et tonique d'eucalyptus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For oily hair

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 31, 2011

Nice shampoo for oily hair, removes dirt and hair stays clean for more days than with other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good deep cleansing shampoo

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

Very neutral scent, very effective cleansing. Does not make my hair coarse like some deep cleansing shampoos. Takes away dirt and product residues without drying out my scalp. Very nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good suds.

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Feb 15, 2012

My teenage daughters like this shampoo. They have thick long hair and this shampoo is also good for oily hair.They do however go thru it very quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1305384 on Jul 12, 2010

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels ok

Posted by Reviewer1301993 on Jul 26, 2010

I have only used this once, but I think the description is accurant. It cleanses well without making your hair squeaky clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1386321 on Feb 15, 2012

quite satisfying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Clarifying Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Jun 24, 2011

I use this item like twice a week, as a clarifying shampoo. Great that it contains no Sodium Laureth Sulphate. I realised that I am losing less hair strands in the shower after 1 week of use, but of course, nothing of a miraculous nature. Giving it 4 star instead of 5, because it is just a simple, fuss-free shampoo, nothing WOW! or extra special about it. Thumbs Up to Giovanni products, as it does not test on animals and this does not contain Animal or Animal by-products (does not apply for all cruelty-free brands as some contain milk, honey, etc.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Dec 10, 2010

I like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 171 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »