EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neutral, average

Posted by Reviewer3232450 on Aug 05, 2010

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1085723 on Aug 01, 2010

Really deep cleaning. Skin and hair feels good after using. And I like the aromat very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels ok

Posted by Reviewer1301993 on Jul 26, 2010

I have only used this once, but I think the description is accurant. It cleanses well without making your hair squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1305384 on Jul 12, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1832824 on Jun 27, 2010

I've tried this shampoo only for couple of weeks and at this moment I can say I like it. My hair is soft and not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it very much.

Posted by Reviewer2982044 on Jun 12, 2010

Bought two different organic shampoos from here and prefer this much more than to the other one. Still gives you lots of bubbles/forms and the cool feeling that tingles your scalp. Feels clean and fresh. Hair felt light and soft afterwards. Will keep using this as long as I don't find anything better. Thxs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Golden Wheat

Posted by craftygirl on Jun 02, 2010

Bought this for my daughter with long, slightly oily hair but she cannot use any harsh chemicals at all or she gets an allergic reaction, this is so good for her, hair is soft, shiny and no itch, GREAT JOB GIOVANNI, all your shampoos

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing - It works so well

Posted by Reviewer2410483 on May 20, 2010

two thumbs up! Love the product. Keep my hair shiny for days :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Oily Hair

Posted by Reviewer1470793 on May 12, 2010

This is the only shampoo I have come across that makes my hair looks shiny for 1 day after I have washed it. Other shampoos for oily hair still leave my hair looking unwashed as soon as it is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer1885707 on Feb 24, 2010

Leaves your head feeling clean. Looks like a 'normal' shampoo which I like because I dont like to shove my preference for healthy living down peoples throats. Overall a fine shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 141-150 of 161 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »