EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen champu

Posted by 4812614044591681425 on Feb 24, 2015

Tengo las raices grasas y con este champu consigo alargar los dias de lavado. Repito seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite deep-cleansing shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2095999 on Feb 21, 2015

For a product with no SLS, this shampoo lathers up very well and does a great job at cleansing my scalp and hair gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my oily hair

Posted by 5429098723845038197 on Dec 18, 2014

I'm a male with a very oily hair, i've used a lots of commercial and natural shampoos, this one by far is the best for my hair, it leaves my hair clean, soft, shine and without drying it like other shampoos do

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Limpia pero necesitas hidratar

Posted by 4849873044386356748 on Dec 10, 2014

El shampoo me gusta, tiene un aroma mentolado agradable. El pelo dura bastante tiempo limpio. Lo único que luego se necesita un buen acondicionador. Lo recomendaría para un pelo sano o graso porque sino lo reseca. EDITO: después de dos meses utilizándolo me salió caspa :(

Was this review helpful to you?

깔끔해요

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 12, 2014

두피가 시원하고, 기름기를 많이 남겨주지 않아서 좋아요. 향은 페퍼민트랑 진저(생강)향 계열이예요. 향도 진하지 않아서 좋아요. 단점은 양이 적어서 빨리 써버린다는 것..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 5322353729666215778 on Nov 04, 2014

A really nice shampoo with adorable fraganance. It makes hair smooth and cleans it well. Suitable for oily hair. I'm going to reorder it because I'm really satisfied with this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú

Posted by 5714925753226863720 on Nov 04, 2014

Este champú elimina eficazmente la grasa del cabello sin resecar el cuero cabelludo. Hace mucha espuma y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad. El olor también es muy agradable. Seguiremos usándolo toda la familia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2423110 on Oct 21, 2014

Deep cleanse without drying, fresh smell. Hair becomes soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5747629009362511641 on Oct 19, 2014

I was not satisified with this product. My sculpt was clean, but my hair was greasy after washing! My hair looked like I wash it 2 days ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5533247334100503903 on Aug 21, 2014

감을때 시원하고 감고난 후 확실히 머리카락이 덜 빠짐(완전히 안 빠진다고 할 수는 없음) 지성인편인데 이제품만 쓰면 기름이가 덜 생기고 머리결도 확실히 좋아졌음 계속 사용하고픈 제품임

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 161 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »