EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful product

Posted by 5750063414972228862 on Aug 08, 2016

Easy to use. Clean well. Leave hair airy. Nice smell and nice clean feeling after wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful shampoo!

Posted by 5407986214035139917 on Oct 15, 2016

It has a quite strong, but not unpleasant smell. I use it to wash off my weekly egg yolk and castor oil mask and it does wonders! It's quite thick, so you only need a few drops at once. It leaves hair soft and refreshes the scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5754621681269547999 on Jul 25, 2014

When using this shampoo, my hair looks just soooo shiny!!! It is soft and silky by touch!I will order it always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5533247334100503903 on Aug 21, 2014

감을때 시원하고 감고난 후 확실히 머리카락이 덜 빠짐(완전히 안 빠진다고 할 수는 없음) 지성인편인데 이제품만 쓰면 기름이가 덜 생기고 머리결도 확실히 좋아졌음 계속 사용하고픈 제품임

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2423110 on Oct 21, 2014

Deep cleanse without drying, fresh smell. Hair becomes soft and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú

Posted by 5714925753226863720 on Nov 04, 2014

Este champú elimina eficazmente la grasa del cabello sin resecar el cuero cabelludo. Hace mucha espuma y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad. El olor también es muy agradable. Seguiremos usándolo toda la familia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 5322353729666215778 on Nov 04, 2014

A really nice shampoo with adorable fraganance. It makes hair smooth and cleans it well. Suitable for oily hair. I'm going to reorder it because I'm really satisfied with this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

깔끔해요

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 12, 2014

두피가 시원하고, 기름기를 많이 남겨주지 않아서 좋아요. 향은 페퍼민트랑 진저(생강)향 계열이예요. 향도 진하지 않아서 좋아요. 단점은 양이 적어서 빨리 써버린다는 것..ㅠㅠ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10 would recommend

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 28, 2014

This is the best shampoo I've ever used. It smells amazing, foams up beautifully, feels a little tingly on the scalp, and gets rid of the excess product in my hair really effectively. Plus a little goes a long way so it lasts for ages. Great value, excellent product, definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »