EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5533247334100503903 on Aug 21, 2014

감을때 시원하고 감고난 후 확실히 머리카락이 덜 빠짐(완전히 안 빠진다고 할 수는 없음) 지성인편인데 이제품만 쓰면 기름이가 덜 생기고 머리결도 확실히 좋아졌음 계속 사용하고픈 제품임

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2423110 on Oct 21, 2014

Deep cleanse without drying, fresh smell. Hair becomes soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú

Posted by 5714925753226863720 on Nov 04, 2014

Este champú elimina eficazmente la grasa del cabello sin resecar el cuero cabelludo. Hace mucha espuma y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad. El olor también es muy agradable. Seguiremos usándolo toda la familia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 5322353729666215778 on Nov 04, 2014

A really nice shampoo with adorable fraganance. It makes hair smooth and cleans it well. Suitable for oily hair. I'm going to reorder it because I'm really satisfied with this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

깔끔해요

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 12, 2014

두피가 시원하고, 기름기를 많이 남겨주지 않아서 좋아요. 향은 페퍼민트랑 진저(생강)향 계열이예요. 향도 진하지 않아서 좋아요. 단점은 양이 적어서 빨리 써버린다는 것..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10 would recommend

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 28, 2014

This is the best shampoo I've ever used. It smells amazing, foams up beautifully, feels a little tingly on the scalp, and gets rid of the excess product in my hair really effectively. Plus a little goes a long way so it lasts for ages. Great value, excellent product, definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

greatest shampoo

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Mar 12, 2014

I have tried many. this does the job well. I have to wash my head twice a day with another ones. this is kind to hair and great for my fat hair type...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5305060065319363995 on Apr 21, 2014

Good for oily hair! Cleans my extremely oily hair thoroughly but doesn't leave it feeling too dry. I can go without conditioner after using this product. Also has a minty fresh feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2987922 on May 08, 2014

I hope that this product does not contain sulfates as I have my hair keratin straightened. It cleans much better than other sulfate free products I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »