EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

oily hair

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Sep 19, 2013

this shampoo no washes my heir. Maybe it was dedicate for dry hair only but is was not indicated. After half a day hair seems dirty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good only for one thing

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

Leaves your hair dry and frizzy. I gave it 2 stars because it is good for washing out oil masks from your hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an ok shampoo for me

Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Mar 24, 2009

Seems to clean scalp reasonabley well but leaves hair flat and limp, so I'm not too impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Harsh

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Oct 05, 2015

I am not that picky - this simply was not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer1885707 on Feb 24, 2010

Leaves your head feeling clean. Looks like a 'normal' shampoo which I like because I dont like to shove my preference for healthy living down peoples throats. Overall a fine shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

Just do what it claims

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Summer

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Nov 19, 2010

I don't know why but Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps is prohibited import to Japan. So giovanni is isntead of Dr. Bronner. I like it, no dandruff and fresh feeling but the cool feeling of menthol is not for winter times specially here in Japan because you have to take a shower in a low temperature place 41 degrees Fahrenheit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Jan 24, 2011

This shampoo cleanses SO well, and doesn't strip away the health from my hair. It simply leaves a clean palette which makes it easier to style!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer3110804 on Mar 11, 2011

It is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1085723 on Aug 01, 2010

Really deep cleaning. Skin and hair feels good after using. And I like the aromat very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 173 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »