EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5305060065319363995 on Apr 21, 2014

Good for oily hair! Cleans my extremely oily hair thoroughly but doesn't leave it feeling too dry. I can go without conditioner after using this product. Also has a minty fresh feeling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2987922 on May 08, 2014

I hope that this product does not contain sulfates as I have my hair keratin straightened. It cleans much better than other sulfate free products I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Jan 24, 2011

This shampoo cleanses SO well, and doesn't strip away the health from my hair. It simply leaves a clean palette which makes it easier to style!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer3110804 on Mar 11, 2011

It is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champu

Posted by 4812614044591681425 on Feb 24, 2015

Tengo las raices grasas y con este champu consigo alargar los dias de lavado. Repito seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

Me gusta en general todo lo que he probado de esta marca y este champú no es una excepción. Huele bien, hace mucha espuma y deja el pelo muy limpio. Antes de poder probarlo me corté el pelo bastante y creo que de no haberlo hecho me gustaría incluso más, le vería más efecto en la melena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 09, 2012

VERY GOOD, I LIKE ALL PRODUCTS FROM GIOVANNI.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

毛穴まですっきり

Posted by Reviewer1302882 on Jun 21, 2012

さわやかな香りと爽快感が特徴のシャンプーです。皮脂が多めの人に向いています。特に夏場は活躍しそう。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by deimiane on Aug 09, 2012

I like all of the Giovanni products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

for oily hair roots dry out your hair, you will not need to use more often than once a week, because the skin then flake off

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »