EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

Me gusta en general todo lo que he probado de esta marca y este champú no es una excepción. Huele bien, hace mucha espuma y deja el pelo muy limpio. Antes de poder probarlo me corté el pelo bastante y creo que de no haberlo hecho me gustaría incluso más, le vería más efecto en la melena.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 09, 2012

VERY GOOD, I LIKE ALL PRODUCTS FROM GIOVANNI.

Was this review helpful to you?

毛穴まですっきり

Posted by Reviewer1302882 on Jun 21, 2012

さわやかな香りと爽快感が特徴のシャンプーです。皮脂が多めの人に向いています。特に夏場は活躍しそう。

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by deimiane on Aug 09, 2012

I like all of the Giovanni products

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

for oily hair roots dry out your hair, you will not need to use more often than once a week, because the skin then flake off

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

This shampoo is wonderful for oily hair and getting product and residue out of hair. leaves it shiny and manageable without e toxic sls and other nasties found in supermarket and many salon formulations. I use the deep conditioner or the smooth as silk along with this. great stuff! lovely packaging too, looks great in the shower caddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

repurchase.

Posted by Reviewer1830637 on Oct 03, 2012

Each time buying items is one of the Good shampoo scent, and repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Drøy shampo som skummer godt og lukter som peppermynte. Jeg shamponerer håret med denne før jeg bruker hårkur. Dette er og blir min faste dyprensshampo!

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with my order

Posted by 4737211657442557320 on Jan 03, 2013

Quick delivery as well as products met my expectations. I will order with iherb.com again

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha dejado impresionada

Posted by dateunbrochazo on Jan 06, 2013

Jamas pense que este champu iba a hacer tanta espuma e iba a dejar el pelo tan limpio sin llevar SLS. Es genial, pienso pedirme mas sin dudarlo. Encima hace mucha espuma y huele a menta. Review en mi blog http://dateunbrochazo.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/pedido-iherb.html

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »