EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Big fan of Giovanni products

Posted by Reviewer3073280 on Dec 27, 2012

I like the Giovanni shampoos. My favorite is the hair reconstructor.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay~

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Oct 08, 2012

it smells nice. It clarifies nice too. be sure to follow up conditioner coz it is drying (obviously! it is clarifying!) not meant to be used everyday. I use it every 2 weeks. hmm,,will buy again if I can't find other works better

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Drøy shampo som skummer godt og lukter som peppermynte. Jeg shamponerer håret med denne før jeg bruker hårkur. Dette er og blir min faste dyprensshampo!

Was this review helpful to you?

repurchase.

Posted by Reviewer1830637 on Oct 03, 2012

Each time buying items is one of the Good shampoo scent, and repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

This shampoo is wonderful for oily hair and getting product and residue out of hair. leaves it shiny and manageable without e toxic sls and other nasties found in supermarket and many salon formulations. I use the deep conditioner or the smooth as silk along with this. great stuff! lovely packaging too, looks great in the shower caddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

아직 사용전인데..

Posted by tomoki on Sep 12, 2012

남편줄려고 샀어요~ 냄새만 맡아봤는데 스피아민트향인지..시원하니 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 맘에 들어했으면 좋겠는데^^ /////////////////////////// 머리가 완전 스무스하게 잘 감겨요~ 거품도 풍성한 편이고 머리카락도 부드럽네요~

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the tea tree one better

Posted by 4946006848199984533 on Aug 29, 2012

I think the tea tree one cleanses my scalp way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

not my type

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Aug 29, 2012

Nice fragrance,after washing of leaves slight cooling effect.Приятный аромат, после мытья оставляет небольшой эффект охлаждения

Was this review helpful to you?

Good only for one thing

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

Leaves your hair dry and frizzy. I gave it 2 stars because it is good for washing out oil masks from your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

-

Posted by deimiane on Aug 09, 2012

I like all of the Giovanni products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 161 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »