EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Mar 01, 2013

Have ordered any times,and will continue,very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo !

Posted by PirateJet on Jun 02, 2013

It washes well my hair without drying it; Efficient for my oily hair but not magical though. The smell is nice and very fresh. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it alot...

Posted by 5160267399555119404 on Jun 09, 2013

Ideal for african american hair if you wanna give it that shiny and healthy look. Hair feels different with it, feels good. Love it so far, shampoo is real soft and easy to use. Great thing about it is u don't really need to put a gel on hair or use a spray after the shampoo does everything. Does exactly what it say it does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5485218698824892204 on Jul 14, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

Also a new favourite. This shampoo deep cleansed my hair very well and gave me light, bouncy hair. Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

价格比香港便宜

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

这个以前在香港买来用过了,虽然不象声称的洗得那么绝对干净,但洗了觉得挺舒服、挺好用的。在iherb看到,而且比香港便宜,所以又买来用了,感觉还是很不错。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love!

Posted by Reviewer2793346 on Jan 21, 2014

Nice sleek bottle and natural ingredients. Smells wonderful and makes my hair feel clean and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product ordered second time! Hair is less oily

Posted by happy-day on Jan 08, 2014

Probably my favourite shampoo on iherb, and I have tried many!!! pleasant smell and foams well, leaves my hair clean and I do not have to wash my hair as often. Please click 'helpful' if my review helped you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10 would recommend

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 28, 2014

This is the best shampoo I've ever used. It smells amazing, foams up beautifully, feels a little tingly on the scalp, and gets rid of the excess product in my hair really effectively. Plus a little goes a long way so it lasts for ages. Great value, excellent product, definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

greatest shampoo

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Mar 12, 2014

I have tried many. this does the job well. I have to wash my head twice a day with another ones. this is kind to hair and great for my fat hair type...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 167 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »