EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Difficult to rate / Трудно оценить

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 08, 2012

Трудно оценить данный продукт. С одной стороны - приятный шампунь с освежающим ароматом ментола и эвкалипта. С другой - не выполняет своей функции глубокой очистки. It is hard to rate this product. It is nice shampoo with refreshing flavor of menthol and eucalyptus. On the other hand, deep cleanse is not deep.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not for my thin hair:(

Posted by squzza on Jul 15, 2012

This shampoo smells very nice, looks good and seems it is free from dangerous ingredients, but unfortunately it is not for my thin hair. I become like a poodle after using it..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

毛穴まですっきり

Posted by Reviewer1302882 on Jun 21, 2012

さわやかな香りと爽快感が特徴のシャンプーです。皮脂が多めの人に向いています。特に夏場は活躍しそう。

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 09, 2012

VERY GOOD, I LIKE ALL PRODUCTS FROM GIOVANNI.

Was this review helpful to you?

luxurious shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 05, 2012

luxurious shampoo - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair! great cleaning properties (one time is enough for washing out coconut and even cocoa masks). Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

One of the best.

Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Jun 02, 2012

Gives good bubbles. Good for scalp. Nice smell. Seems to be balancing for my greasy hair. Hair is clean and smoothy. However my friend didnt like it, she says many itches appeared and her mum didnt like it too for the same reason. For me it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2531426 on Apr 20, 2012

Nice smell, washing well. I like it !

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo does not justify itself

Posted by Reviewer1863003 on Mar 24, 2012

After using the shampoo, hair oil is rapidly becoming

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingling and a bit weird

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Mar 13, 2012

Not sure what to say about this. Giovanni has so many great hairwash products, so i feel like this one, personally, doesn't cut it for me compared to the others. It tingles a bit weirdly, and personally i'd pick the tea tree one over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Mar 07, 2012

not good for dry hair - i recommend for oily iherb is great - they ship fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 161 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »