EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.77

$13.95

Savings of: $4.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good but..

Posted by 5527330285052172045 on Apr 19, 2016

Very thick consistency... I don't enjoy scrubbing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sgbaiyun on Apr 05, 2016

Smells like chocolate, skin feels clean and smooth after use. 2016 April 6 Looks like I may be sensitive to the scrub, after using, skin a bit reddish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Hot Chocolate, Sugar Scrub, 9 oz (260 g)

Posted by ChrissiHunni on Mar 01, 2016

It was exciting using it the first time but after a while I started to itch. Not sure if it's the 'silica' ingredient causing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bad otherwise

Posted by Reviewer1378477 on Jan 04, 2016

Smells great in the tub but as you rub on the skin, sadly the smell becomes this artificial chocolate scent. Also the scrubs dissolve too quickly. Love the initial warming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5101106112405814557 on Dec 24, 2015

The scrub smells great - just like hot chocolate. I wish it was a little more abrasive. I think the scrubbiness fades away before I get to go over my whole leg. I still like it, but it's more of a light scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ni fu ni fa So and so

Posted by 4896438730856084874 on Jan 05, 2015

Les he probado mucho mejores. No tengo nada que decir. Relación calidad precio no me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but I won´t repeat

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Dec 16, 2014

I hoped more, the smell is not what I wanted and I prefer the lemon one by Giovanni, not because the smell because this one is quite strong for me too but the effect in my skin is more noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 27, 2013

Bonne odeur, de très gros grains

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell good!

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Nov 18, 2013

It's funny coz it smell like brownie, a little bit warm once put on body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

...

Posted by Reviewer1452554 on Nov 04, 2013

The product has to smell a phenomenal and the Granite Thickness, but it demasiado doughy, not easily scared drags the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »