EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.77

$13.95

Savings of: $4.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like hot scrub and it's my first choice

Posted by 5238322797915871705 on Apr 19, 2016

It smells so good and after use I feel my skin soften

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 5111866165744488366 on Apr 19, 2016

Excellent product! Lovely chocolate smell Effective feel smooth after shower Oil does not separate stays mixed use it under running water as instructed Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love this!

Posted by 4826688321403302109 on Apr 12, 2016

So chocolatey, moisturizing, and exfoliating. I am on my second jar, will repurchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Apr 08, 2016

The hot chocolate sugar scrub is fantastic. I tried the lemon one but it smelt too strong. This one smells wonderful and leaves your skin smooth and glowing

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank's

Posted by 5178863568610734989 on Apr 08, 2016

Thank's

Was this review helpful to you?

金莎味道的身體磨砂

Posted by 5454142124299372571 on Mar 11, 2016

除了很喜歡它的味道外,會溶都係原因之一。 不會引致水渠堵塞,又減少污染 (因為有些磨砂是用很微小的膠粒組成,這會令到海洋受污染)。

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells and feels great

Posted by 4663815423927348026 on Mar 04, 2016

Got this on a whim when I was looking for a body scrub. It smells chocolatey and delicious, not too artificial in my opinion. It's coarse, just the way I like my scrubs. Really good for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it. Nice one.

Posted by 4839629365959681760 on Feb 29, 2016

very useful. Pleasant and natural sweet smell. Liked it very much from the first use. Thank you! ))

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4875912203504960008 on Feb 08, 2016

This product is DELICIOUS! The smell is a killer and does a great job! Leaves the skin smooth, doesn't scratch and smell awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars for this product

Posted by babessa on Jan 25, 2016

Like most of the comments says... it has a deep smell of hot chocolate. I am not a big fan of sweet smell, but I really love this one. The scrub is not that harsh like most says, u just need to apply it delicately on your skin and voila...it leaves you with a baby skin afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 246 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »