EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.77

$13.95

Savings of: $4.18 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh my God ... heaven!

Posted by enilorak on Jan 10, 2014

Oh my, this product smells sooo god! I really wanted to eat it, haha. Makes my skin so soft. This is the best body scrub I've ever tried! Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

my essential

Posted by 5084714526953273029 on Jan 22, 2014

Very good scrub and the smell makes me happy. The only scrub I'm repurchased and definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My love!!!!

Posted by 5482742268952306031 on Jan 23, 2014

This scrub is my true love !!!!! Adore the smell, the constince , the effect on my skin. I will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Jan 29, 2014

Polishes skin but doesn't leave it dry. Smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells so good...

Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Feb 01, 2014

I love the smell of this, and my skin feels so soft after use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cojonudo :)

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on Feb 02, 2014

Huele que alimenta. Gránulo de tamaño y dureza perfectos. Hidrata que da gusto. Una maravilla en definitiva. Trae bastante cantidad para el precio que tiene (aun así no es barato, claro), cunde bien. Por sacarle una pega diré que el gránulo se va deshaciendo al poco de empezar a rascar y hay que darse prisa.

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by pancake on Feb 11, 2014

it smells like brownies! I totally want to eat it haha. Plus it exfoliates dead skin and leaves your skin super soft after use. A+ would recommend~

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2935008 on Feb 12, 2014

This is A great product. Love the smell, and it gives A good peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

OLOR E HIDRATACIÓN

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Olor... ese olor vuelve loco a cualquiera!!! y para colmo hidrata, perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Feb 25, 2015

Great smell !!! great feeling on the skin. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 323 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »