EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.77

$13.95

Savings of: $4.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Sep 27, 2014

This is a nice treat for my skin and my senses. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 of my favorite products!

Posted by 5539503945277817833 on Sep 20, 2014

I like this scrab, it is perfect.. So tasty!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4669196992656527774 on Sep 18, 2014

the smell is so sweet and feel like having a hot chocolate bath. the skin is smooth and soft after using. The chocolate smell is long lasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious smell and smooth skin

Posted by suemio96 on Aug 25, 2014

I love this scrub and when I wanted to make my next order it run out... please iherb have this re-stock more.

Was this review helpful to you?

increible olor

Posted by Pansinsal on Aug 25, 2014

el olor es una autentica pasada, me encanta, el grano es lo suficientemente grnade para exfoliar a fondo pero no es agresivo, yo tengo la piel sensible y para mi es un punto perfecto, para repetir y repetir.......

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutley SRUMcious

Posted by Reviewer2834274 on Aug 24, 2014

this is the most beautiful product. smells like a yummy chocolate cake mix. I will be buying this for gifts

Was this review helpful to you?

buenísimo

Posted by 5357642698075964299 on Aug 18, 2014

olor increíble, muy buen exfoliante

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi exfoliante.

Posted by annabovary on Aug 14, 2014

Convencida de sus beneficios por ciertas blogueras de moda, me decidí a pedirlo. ¡Y estoy encantada! La textura es lo suficientemente fuerte para una buena exfoliación, el olor es maravilloso (dan ganas, literalmente, de comerlo) y la piel queda al instante muy suave. Si te gustan los olores dulces, mejor que no, pero cierto es que es muy agradable. Repito sin cesar.

Was this review helpful to you?

un gran poducto que seguiré comprando

Posted by 4653518001035573159 on Aug 11, 2014

Las partículas (el granulado) se disuelven muy rápido al frotar, no obstante deja la piel suave e hidratada por lo que deduzco que hace bien su efecto, tambien se produce un ligero enrojecimiento en la piel lo cual me indica que activa la circulación en las zonas donde se utiliza y eso es muy positivo (no araña la piel ni la irrita). La relacion calidad-precio es buena teniendo en cuenta algo muy importante y es que sus ingredientes son naturales/orgánicos y que no testa en animales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin feels smooth

Posted by 5472480350938828314 on Aug 10, 2014

Like the chocolate smell after using. Skin feels smooth and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 313 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »