EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Rigonda on Jun 24, 2011

Great product. Nice smell, fast absorbing. And all Giovanni lotion bottles have good, easy-to-use pumps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So rich and thick! Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Jul 28, 2010

This lotion is so thick and rich; a little goes a long way. Also, it is making my skin so very soft and smooth. It does have a light floral scent. I am used to using unscented, so it was a lot for me at first. However, the scent is not bothersome to my allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Рекомендую!

Posted by Reviewer2089201 on Apr 17, 2012

An excellent body lotion! And what flavor! I put it right after a shower and I have wonderful skin moisturizing and soft to the touch. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1601797 on May 18, 2011

Perfect lotion - nice, light, pleasant smell. Excellent price/performace

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Giovanni lotions

Posted by Reviewer1822306 on Mar 25, 2011

I use this lotion everyday and I have different ones,it makes my skin soft and it sinks in rather fast.Now that it is winter my skin really is dry,but I don't have dry skin all day when I apply this lotion on in the morning.It is worth the price and it does so much more than those lotions you buy in the store,which costs so much more,great product!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by EllEll on Mar 14, 2011

good, but not especial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh smell, absorbs quickly, perfectly moisturized.

Posted by fvdfvfbvfvb on Aug 30, 2012

Свежий запах, впитывается быстро, отлично увлажняет.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by Reviewer2731847 on Jan 08, 2013

hidrata muy bien sin ser pegajosa y el olor es muy bueno y sutil. Repetiría.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 19, 2013

I really like the smell of this product. It is very natural and you can wear this body lotion at the same time you are wearing perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by iirisa on Sep 28, 2011

Pleasant and unostentatious smell; good texture - absorbs immediately; really makes the skin soft. Great product at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »