EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.99

Savings of: $0.90 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good

Posted by holahola on Apr 04, 2011

But I wond buy any more of this brand because of bad ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Apr 24, 2011

A little too nutty smell for me, but not that bad. I like it, but I like the one with raspberry and the one with grapefruit (also from giovanni) better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell ='(

Posted by Reviewer2678007 on Jan 24, 2012

Was interested in this trade mark because of lots of good feedbacks. This one has chemical unpleasant smell of Vanilla, doesn't absorb & moisten my skin at all. But bottle is nice ^____^

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Nov 02, 2011

very good. nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3250054 on Nov 19, 2011

This is wonderful lotion, which smells like cookies! I'm not a big fan of vanilla scented products actually, but this one is great. I will order big bottle too!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer2795101 on Mar 17, 2012

i love this lotion, fairy smells! it smells as a sweet milk chocolate with nuts mmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice smell!

Posted by belkamnr on Jan 24, 2013

It smells like vanilla spices - ideally for winter, when i want warm)) And i very like a bottle - it very nice)

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on May 08, 2012

ii love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1754329 on May 17, 2011

A good moisturizer! Pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

In love!

Posted by Reviewer3332317 on Jul 03, 2011

I used to LOVE The Bodyshop Body butter in brazil, mostly because of the smell. but they discontinued it, and it was not very good for my skin, but this smells exactly the same, and my skin LOVES it! It's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »