EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pretty bad

Posted by 5147408289991365844 on Jan 08, 2016

I love the brand, but this is the most unsuccessful product they have. I gave this product 2 stars instead of one only because of the pleasant smell. Gel turns into a glue on my hair. It's heavy and very sticky. It's very hard to comb it out and the worst part is flaking. I honestly feel like I need to wash my hair after every use of this gel. I use hair gels every day and other brands allow me to keep my hair clean and fresh for up to 3-4 days. This gel fails pretty much on every expectation I would have from a good quality styling gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Styles perfectly

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Really holds and doesn't leave your hair feeling gross

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT GEL

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

LIKE THIS ALL NATURAL GEL WORKS WELL

Was this review helpful to you?

styling gel

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Nov 26, 2014

bought if for my husband, he prefares other gels. no practical reason...

Was this review helpful to you?

By far the best hair gel I ever had

Posted by 5168108438438513565 on Jul 12, 2014

A very small amount is enough to tame my frizzy hair and make it look soft, tidy and most importantly, natural. It doesn't leave a sticky residue like other gels do, doesn't flake, doesn't dry my hair and, at the end of the day I can just comb my hair and it goes back to looking soft and natural. I will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

Posted by gettingwell on Apr 15, 2014

This gel works great to control my hair. It doesn't have much of a scent that I can tell though which I would like. It would work great for a guy who doesn't want to smell like a girl!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a good styling gel.

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Jan 04, 2014

You only need a little of this gel - it is quite thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

best stuff for killer hold

Posted by 4622364847436301161 on Nov 06, 2013

honestly one of the best products with decent ingredients & an incredible hold value not like any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great styling gel, but the storage jar could be more comfortable..

Posted by lonelywe on Nov 03, 2013

Como el producto en si es bueno, pero el bote podria ser algo mas comodo..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Crotchetymama on Sep 09, 2013

This is just fantastic for evenings where I want more control and more extreme styling. Or just for days when I don't want to wash and fuss. It still remains soft and natural on my fine wavy/curly hair, but adds a lot of lift and texture. Does not get gooey or greasy or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »