EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mitigé

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Bien mais pas le préféré de mon mari. Il m'a demandé de ne pas lui reprendre celui là. Il le trouve trop "collant" à l'application, il ne tiend pas bien sur la journée et lui laisse les cheveux collants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok but...

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

I have thick hair, so I need a strong wax. Sad to say, that this is not strong enough for me. Will not order this again. Odorless, does not slime your hair when using it. Everything else was OK but the strength was the only minus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

This works for a short period of time - but If you're counting on your hairdo lasting for an entire day, this isn't doing the job. It works better combined with hairspray though - but it's still not top of the line. Easy to apply and easy to rinse out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time trying this product

Posted by Reviewer2292295 on Dec 12, 2010

I prefer Giovanni Hair Styling Foam, Natural Mousse Air-Turbo Charged,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral

Posted by Reviewer2903934 on Apr 29, 2011

a little too strong in smell and weak in holding up the hair..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1938912 on May 03, 2011

It's a good wax for short hair like if you were going for the spikey look but for anything larger than that u should look elsewhere

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son says Okey stuff.

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 20, 2011

Its does the job, but Renati is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 20, 2011

My son tells me that the styling wax is good, but he is used to even stronger waxes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2098931 on Jul 17, 2012

if u want good hair!!!! shiny hair without looking like a wax-man

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine for smooth hair.

Posted by 5569161644533673750 on May 12, 2013

This wax isn't sticky and doesn't really make hair oily, but it makes hair bit heavy. I would recommend this as anti-frizz wax, but not for hair styling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »