EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent hair gel

Posted by Reviewer1925156 on Aug 22, 2011

great for thick hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

holds great for my short crop

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Dec 26, 2011

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by DollyLo on Jun 05, 2012

I like it a lot, doesn't make hair look greasy, holds all day long. Очень нравится продукт, волосы не выглядят жирными, держится весь день.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect hold

Posted by Reviewer1296247 on Mar 29, 2014

It is perfect for my hair. And good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unexpectet

Posted by Reviewer1004234 on Dec 21, 2011

I di not now this giovanni stuff. I just ordered because there are no silicones added. wow this is great stuff..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seriously fun & creative to use

Posted by 4622364847436301161 on Nov 06, 2013

this wax is like nothing you've used before. really like putting this through my hair to create unique styles each time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Magnetic Force Wax

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on May 16, 2011

A great product that is not too sticky and is good for fine flyaway hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magneficent

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Mar 01, 2012

Thought I am unsure of how to use this for best...but this holds very strongly and smells good. And not so hazardious to mine hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally, thank you Giovanni

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 28, 2014

I tried many products and nothing seemed to hold my hair in style until I found this. This combined with Giovanni's mousse and a hairspray, my hair finally stays looking s*xy all day. It's also noticed that Giovanni products make my hair look fuller and very shiny without looking oily. My hair gets compliments on its shininess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4987777704427863904 on Dec 02, 2016

5-10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »