EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

:(

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Aug 19, 2012

Big chunks of glitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

I like this wax, it works and holds my hair like the way I want it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2098931 on Jul 17, 2012

if u want good hair!!!! shiny hair without looking like a wax-man

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by DollyLo on Jun 05, 2012

I like it a lot, doesn't make hair look greasy, holds all day long. Очень нравится продукт, волосы не выглядят жирными, держится весь день.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, works wonders

Posted by frodoswami on May 14, 2012

My hairdresser loves it also, because its so easy to wash out, all my colleagues have started using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magneficent

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Mar 01, 2012

Thought I am unsure of how to use this for best...but this holds very strongly and smells good. And not so hazardious to mine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Feb 02, 2012

Medium hold. It leaves no residue. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Dec 28, 2011

Very nice styling wax, not so shiny, and not so wet, the hairs looks very good! Will advice to anyone who is using styling wax every day. Thanks to IHerb for keeping this product in listings, and for the fair price!

Was this review helpful to you?

holds great for my short crop

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Dec 26, 2011

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

Was this review helpful to you?

unexpectet

Posted by Reviewer1004234 on Dec 21, 2011

I di not now this giovanni stuff. I just ordered because there are no silicones added. wow this is great stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »