EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally, thank you Giovanni

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 28, 2014

I tried many products and nothing seemed to hold my hair in style until I found this. This combined with Giovanni's mousse and a hairspray, my hair finally stays looking s*xy all day. It's also noticed that Giovanni products make my hair look fuller and very shiny without looking oily. My hair gets compliments on its shininess.

Was this review helpful to you?

seriously fun & creative to use

Posted by 4622364847436301161 on Nov 06, 2013

this wax is like nothing you've used before. really like putting this through my hair to create unique styles each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

unexpectet

Posted by Reviewer1004234 on Dec 21, 2011

I di not now this giovanni stuff. I just ordered because there are no silicones added. wow this is great stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

holds great for my short crop

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Dec 26, 2011

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Dec 28, 2011

Very nice styling wax, not so shiny, and not so wet, the hairs looks very good! Will advice to anyone who is using styling wax every day. Thanks to IHerb for keeping this product in listings, and for the fair price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Magnetic Force Wax

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on May 16, 2011

A great product that is not too sticky and is good for fine flyaway hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magneficent

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Mar 01, 2012

Thought I am unsure of how to use this for best...but this holds very strongly and smells good. And not so hazardious to mine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, works wonders

Posted by frodoswami on May 14, 2012

My hairdresser loves it also, because its so easy to wash out, all my colleagues have started using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by DollyLo on Jun 05, 2012

I like it a lot, doesn't make hair look greasy, holds all day long. Очень нравится продукт, волосы не выглядят жирными, держится весь день.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent hair gel

Posted by Reviewer1925156 on Aug 22, 2011

great for thick hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »