EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it, works wonders

Posted by frodoswami on May 14, 2012

My hairdresser loves it also, because its so easy to wash out, all my colleagues have started using this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by DollyLo on Jun 05, 2012

I like it a lot, doesn't make hair look greasy, holds all day long. Очень нравится продукт, волосы не выглядят жирными, держится весь день.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unexpectet

Posted by Reviewer1004234 on Dec 21, 2011

I di not now this giovanni stuff. I just ordered because there are no silicones added. wow this is great stuff..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

holds great for my short crop

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Dec 26, 2011

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Dec 28, 2011

Very nice styling wax, not so shiny, and not so wet, the hairs looks very good! Will advice to anyone who is using styling wax every day. Thanks to IHerb for keeping this product in listings, and for the fair price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent hair gel

Posted by Reviewer1925156 on Aug 22, 2011

great for thick hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Magnetic Force Wax

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on May 16, 2011

A great product that is not too sticky and is good for fine flyaway hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice wax

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Mar 28, 2011

My husband uses this wax. It is not greasy and gives his hair the finish he was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good styling wax

Posted by 5281510106001038836 on Aug 08, 2015

I`m so happy with this wax for my hair. My hair is short and kind of dry / brittle. This wax have a good hold + gloss. And it`s easy to wash out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect hold

Posted by Reviewer1296247 on Mar 29, 2014

It is perfect for my hair. And good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »