EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally, thank you Giovanni

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 28, 2014

I tried many products and nothing seemed to hold my hair in style until I found this. This combined with Giovanni's mousse and a hairspray, my hair finally stays looking s*xy all day. It's also noticed that Giovanni products make my hair look fuller and very shiny without looking oily. My hair gets compliments on its shininess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seriously fun & creative to use

Posted by 4622364847436301161 on Nov 06, 2013

this wax is like nothing you've used before. really like putting this through my hair to create unique styles each time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't hold as well as other convention styling wax.

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Doesn't hold as well as other convention styling wax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by 4628171093976557803 on Oct 17, 2012

Decent wax for the price. Doesn't hold as well as I'd like it to, has a bit of an unnatural shine, and if you sleep on it, your hair looks messy and unmanageable. However it does the job better than most of the storebought gels, and doesn't leave any residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Styling wax not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Oct 23, 2012

I like that it has more natural ingridients, but the hold is not strong enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sticky...

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Jun 29, 2011

I like that it is not greasy and sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1334447 on Jun 29, 2011

I've been using it for about a week now and it feels really good. It doesn't leave your hair looking greasy or anything like that. I would like it to have a little more hold though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite nice

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Aug 29, 2010

Quite nice, although a bit on the soft side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Magnetic Force Styling Wax

Posted by Reviewer3142570 on Oct 05, 2010

I like the wax because it is not hard and it goes in your hair like mousse. It also has a great hold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Feb 02, 2012

Medium hold. It leaves no residue. Just what I wanted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »