EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

The product is a good one. The hold is soft, and seems to disappear after about 4 hours, but it is easy to rinse out and non-sticky. As a compromise for a short evening hair style, it works quite well. But for a longer period, it fails to continue to hold, and does not refresh with water as some products do. My hair is fine, but there is a lot of it. (Fairly thick) It has a slight curl, and the product does not weigh it down. But it does not seem to enhance the curl or control the more unruly aspects of a slight curl. So. Overall, I can't fault the product, but for my hair I will need something else, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

really strong

Posted by naturalproductjunkie on May 17, 2016

so strong that it king of glued hair together, not really pretty but it's the price to pay for its efficiency

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral

Posted by Reviewer2903934 on Apr 29, 2011

a little too strong in smell and weak in holding up the hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine for smooth hair.

Posted by 5569161644533673750 on May 12, 2013

This wax isn't sticky and doesn't really make hair oily, but it makes hair bit heavy. I would recommend this as anti-frizz wax, but not for hair styling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5225305823504416916 on May 01, 2014

Maso

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1938912 on May 03, 2011

It's a good wax for short hair like if you were going for the spikey look but for anything larger than that u should look elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

The hold is average but problem is it is very greasy

Posted by 4911328765328863665 on May 21, 2015

When you apply it with your hands, they become so greasy, it doesn't go off for a day, even after washing so many times. This just why i stopped using it. It wasn't worth it. Everytime you put your hand in water, they become all greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2098931 on Jul 17, 2012

if u want good hair!!!! shiny hair without looking like a wax-man

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 20, 2011

My son tells me that the styling wax is good, but he is used to even stronger waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son says Okey stuff.

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 20, 2011

Its does the job, but Renati is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »