EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$11.95

Savings of: $3.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great !!!

Posted by iamqht on Sep 05, 2015

Amazing, Thank you iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fresh

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Feb 25, 2015

The best wipes I've tried ever!!! Best smell and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy and smells divine!

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

I love this brand, they're almost perfect!! Sometimes contain phenoxyethanol (if you avoid it), but otherwise pretty decent. Don't get afraid now, like almost every other brand contains WAY more chemicals than this. It's almost impossible to find chemical free products (even at iHerb). These are my little gems, I have them everywhere. In my purse, in the car, when traveling, etc. Don't use them often as I try to wash my hands instead, but when no water is around, I use these. Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful!

Posted by 5188429564568040067 on Sep 15, 2013

I'm the kind of person who always has wipes with me. These are perfect because they're natural, individually wrapped and the variety of smells keeps it interesting. They all smell great. My kids like them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 17, 2013

Love these little towelettes! The lavender and grapefruite smell great, not very impressed with the peppermint one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Dec 26, 2012

Great item with different varieties in one pack - great to carry in bag to refresh or sooth a headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

いい香り

Posted by Reviewer1158016 on Oct 19, 2012

興味がわいたので購入しました。 汗をかいたら体を拭いて体臭予防に使おうと思いましたが、使う機会ほとんどなく ちょっと残念なお買い物となりました。 香りはいいし、使い心地もいいと思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product.

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

I have these in the car and in my handbag. I use them when I travel and towel down everything on the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

top of the line freshening wipes

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2012

The towels are soft and nicely scented. Nothing unnatural to irritate my senses.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG...

Posted by pixiesti6669 on Jan 27, 2012

...the scent of these towelettes are to die for...I LUV this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »