EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by shepajulia on Dec 27, 2011

makes the hair sticky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

styling foam

Posted by Reviewer2185056 on Aug 16, 2010

The foam mousse is much lighter hold than i am used to. It does give body, but it says it is a medium hold and I did not feel a medium hold. Even if i used a lot of it. I like the non--fragrance and healthy quality to the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

allright foam

Posted by Reviewer2459277 on Mar 25, 2011

I really don't see much difference in my hair using this, but i have quite fluffy hair. Smells good, though, I use it to fresh up my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Sep 26, 2011

Not my favorite Giovanni product. I don't like the smell...it is strong to me. The product it's self does not provide a lot of hold. Even though it's natural I will probably not buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from italy

Posted by Reviewer1053991 on Nov 07, 2011

is not fixing at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth a try

Posted by Reviewer1957524 on Jan 03, 2010

I like the affect, but it goes on a little sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural mousse

Posted by Reviewer2376881 on Apr 11, 2011

This is also for my daughter's hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1698951 on May 27, 2011

I've used it only once so I cant tell if i liked it very much. My hair is long and thick. On wet hair I applied this mousse and formed my hair with a difuser. First 2 hours hair looked nice,but later the curls just ,,went down" (my hair is naturally straight ,but very flexible). And also the same day I noticed that roots are greasier than normaly (I also applied moussse to roots). It doesnt give a big volume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Jun 08, 2012

Ok product...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avarage foam

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Not impressed, better try other product-for example root lifting spray and use it as a foam to hold what u wanna to hold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »