EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

It's good. be carefull about the amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni mousse

Posted by craftygirl on Mar 27, 2009

It is good, sometimes I find my hair gets hard to blowdry as it seems sticky but adds volume and I like the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as advertized and ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... would buy it again, but try also the other similar products here on iHerb to see which you like the best. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mousse -

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

Have bought a few of these - had one that didn't mousse up towards end of bottle. However a good product without nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Natural Mousse

Posted by 5559613854350217944 on Jul 20, 2013

Really liked this product. Doesn't leave your hair feeling sticky or weighed down. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5340090975637445702 on Nov 10, 2013

I like this actually! With a bit of oil underneath this leaves my hair good and a bit more curly than usual. Without oil underneath it leaves my hair feeling a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thicker hair

Posted by FondaLaShay on Nov 26, 2013

I have fine thin hair.. I use this after showering and it makes my hair feel much thicker and have more body once dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is natural

Posted by Reviewer1879852 on Dec 06, 2013

and it is working, can be used on both wet and dry hair, however my hair gets dirty the next day after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mousse Air-Turbo Charged Foam

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Mar 13, 2014

I do like the way that this makes my naturally wavy hair stay in place throughout the day, however I really don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light!

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Apr 28, 2014

Works well if all you need is a light lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »