EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't get the hype

Posted by greece2 on May 12, 2015

It might be good for normal or slightly dry hair but for my very dehydrated damaged hair it does nothing. Not many products do, I have to admit, but there are a few that really work. This is not one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

OKKAY

Posted by 5656062128942474465 on May 03, 2016

OK OK TYPES

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by 4764669403780326513 on May 15, 2016

used 3 times, not much difference. left my hair dryer and harder than a normal conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well

Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2010

Good smell, but I dont feel it gives my hair moisture. My conditioner makes my hair ALOT more soft and shiny as this one. So will use it as a conditioner, and will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

it may be better

Posted by Reviewer3219731 on May 03, 2011

Too oily

Was this review helpful to you?

not really sure

Posted by Reviewer1769241 on Jul 26, 2011

I had my hair dyed and permed and as a result it's very dry and damaged. I had high expectations for Giovanni Reconstructor but it really didn't do much to solve the dryness. It is not as thick and rich as I have expected, but I will keep using it to see if it will have long-term benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer6989 on Jun 17, 2012

Will not reorder. Moroccan oil works much better to condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best i have tried

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

I didn't like this. I have a 3A curly hair (http://www.naturallycurly.com/hair-types). It didn't feel like the moisture went into my hair, it just made it feel coarser.

Was this review helpful to you?

No suaviza apenas

Posted by 4811273042144324645 on Apr 26, 2013

No me ha gustado porque no suaviza como esperaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best but good for healthy hair

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 07, 2013

I loved this shampoo when I first tried it, but I noticed that it doesn't help moisture dead ends, it works great on healthy hair though. Bu the ends come out dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »