EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rescue to my damaged hair

Posted by Reviewer3157480 on May 23, 2010

I recently had a perm. My hair felt damaged and dry. It also lost the original shine. (I used to have black shiny hair.) I searched on iherb.com and found this product. Just after one use, my hair is shiny, soft, smooth and silky. I can't stop touching it. This product is like magic. If I can I will give it 10 stars. I love all of the Giovanni hair product I have used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful stuff

Posted by azarova on Sep 10, 2013

The more I compare the more I think it is the best protein product out there. It won't immediately make your hair silky like silicones do, but it will make it stronger and fill in the pores in the hair, which is a long-term effect while silicone effect isn't. If your hair is damaged after chemical treatments this is a thing to use, not just moisturizing products. The price is amazing too. The product is on a thicker side, has a slightly protein-ish smell but it never stays on the hair. I recommend leaving it on for at least 5 minutes, but you'll get best results leaving on for full 10. I leave it on for longer sometimes and it works well. If you have really dry hair you might want to use conditioner after reconstructor, I recommend Giovanni Smooth As Silk Conditioner. Please click "yes" if this information was helpful. See other reviews and info on my personal page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

I have a fine hairtype and i was suprised how good this worked on my hair. Makes it smooth without making it heavy. I will by this again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3305953 on Oct 08, 2010

I have very dry coarse highlighted hair and this reconstructor is wonderful! It added a lot of moisture and my hair feels so much softer! I'll definitely be buying more when I run out! Thanks iHerb for the great service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible!

Posted by Reviewer2373361 on Jan 22, 2009

Felt a difference in my hair after the first use. It was so soft I could not stop touching it. I definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for dry, damaged hair

Posted by Reviewer3270447 on Jan 08, 2009

My biggest issue are split ends and dryness. This is a great weekly conditioning treatment I use. Definitely recommend it if you have the same problems as me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair reconstructor

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Apr 15, 2012

The Giovanni-products are amazing. My hair has always been frizzy and dry, and I have been using pricey salon products without seeing the difference. After a month using Giovanni my hair is beautiful, soft and shiny:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hair mask ever

Posted by babyborderline on Jun 28, 2012

I love this hair mask, I use it several times a week. Makes my long hair silky smooth without the nasty stuff found in conventional hair care. I never would have thought my hair could get this silky without a product with silicones in it! Also, very affordable. I actually discovered this product (my entry into the Giovanni world) in my local health shop (paid 6 times the price for it compared to on iHerb, but still kept going back for it for about a year before I found it here). It's a winner for dry, processed long hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hair mask I've ever used!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

This is by far the best hair mask I have ever used! It leaves my hair nourished, without being heavy. I only wish it came in a bigger package! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Dec 07, 2008

I love its feeling on my hair . I absolutely love it. This is the best cond. I have ever used. It leaves my hair so silky soft and straightens my hair and keeps breakage under wraps. I do not use this everyday but it is suitable for everyday! I would highly recommend you to try this cruelty free,organic shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 278 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »