EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

La mejor mascarilla

Posted by 4761520636113299001 on May 29, 2015

Me encanta. Me desenreda muy bien el pelo. El pelo queda suave y luminoso. Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

efectividad justa sin ser extraordinario

Posted by 5lanvianvil on May 28, 2015

Empezando por lo positivo, hay que decir que desenreda muy bien el pelo, importante porque yo tengo un pelo muy seco, largo, abundante y muy rizado difícil de desenredar. No tiene un olor excesivamente fuerte, cunde bastante porque no es necesaria mucha cantidad por lo cual si cabe el precio está más que bien. Por contra, hidrata sin más y su composición no me gusta mucho, explico el motivo: al comprarlo me fijé en la imagen que aquí aparece en la que componentes como stearalkonium chloride y phenoxyethanol estaban casi al final, por ello supuse que estarían en pequeña proporción. Pero en el producto que recibí, dichos componentes eran tercero y sexto respectivamente, es decir, la composición no era exactamente la misma y esto, además de ser una pequeña queja, es la razón por la cual le doy 3 estrellas: desde que he cambiado a lo natural intento usar mejores composiciones con componentes nocivos en menor proporción.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good hair mask

Posted by 4661748269085250876 on May 25, 2015

Really good and effective. Free from silicones but It works better than others full of chemical ingredients. I'll purchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hair product!

Posted by 5384225681900160110 on May 24, 2015

The hair reconstructor is so good! My damaged hair get very soft, and shiny. I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get the hype

Posted by greece2 on May 12, 2015

It might be good for normal or slightly dry hair but for my very dehydrated damaged hair it does nothing. Not many products do, I have to admit, but there are a few that really work. This is not one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really nice

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

I have recently discovered the Giovanni brand and love their products. I decided to try this, because I had no deep conditioner. This works really well for that purpose, and leaves my hair very soft and manageable. It smells great too - almost like being at the hair salon, only more natural and less pervasive, if that makes sense. I love the fact that the brand is cruelty free and doesn't use any parabens or sulfates in their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not an instant product

Posted by 5004117696887906712 on May 04, 2015

My hair has been very frizzy and dry due to the change in our water after our move from the south to the north in America. The water here is very hard and my hair was actually just breaking off when I touched it, very hard water as you can tell. So I have been using this for a few weeks now and I am seeing a bit of a change in the texture of my hair. My hair is less frizzy for about two days (I wash my long thick hair twice a week) then it returns to frizz. But there is a positive side, I am seeing a tiny bit of a change in the texture for the better. My hair is not as brittle as before when I was not using it. I see changes but I have not seen drastic changes. Basically it makes your hair smoother, shiner and a bit stronger but it does take a while before you will see results. Thus, I gave this product 3 stars because it does take a long time and it is not a 100% cure to frizz and dry ends but does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by fragilecloud on Apr 27, 2015

Lo he usado 5 veces, dejándolo más de 15 minutos cada vez, y es impresionante lo humectado y manejable que deja mi cabello. El aroma es exquisito. El único problema es que no creo que me dure mucho el envase, ya que mi pelo es largo (final de la espalda) y debo usar gran cantidad de producto. Repetiré siempre que pueda.

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA.

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Apr 25, 2015

Soy una fiel usuaria de la marca Giovanni y este producto me gusta mucho. Me deja el pelo muy hidratado y suave, y con un poquito que utilice me llega. Repetiré sin dudarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 5412840350837514974 on Apr 21, 2015

Una buena mascarilla, deja el cabello suave y con brillo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 426 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »