EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

Will re-order, but I feel that my hair is a bit too yellow to tone. Otherwise, it feels great on my hair, lasts ages, and is cruelty free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use a cure between shampooing and conditioning.

Posted by 5501387860902075482 on Nov 02, 2015

I have greying, dry and wavy hair. This shampoo and conditioner work if you use a cure between shampooing and conditioning. Without the cure it dried out my hair. I don't like the silicones; hence four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5706863915964061380 on Jun 17, 2015

This is a good conditioner as doesn't have too much colour so leaves a nice tone

Was this review helpful to you?

just the best

Posted by freyenne on Oct 08, 2014

This is just the best. I use conditioner with giovanni platinum shampoo. My tip is to put conditioner first and shampoo after that. Will definetely work and you get shiny hair with good volume. I had strong yellow shades on my hair but they are gone for now. This wont make hair violet or grey like some products do. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déjaunit !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Les cheveux blonds méchés deviennent plus lumineux et même plus épais !

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer1261312 on Feb 03, 2014

I bought this conditioner to keep my bleached highlights from going yellow. I didn't notice a big difference after using it and I think it would probably work better on very light hair. It's light enough to use everyday but it doesn't make my hair feel very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni colorflage

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Dec 12, 2013

My daughter has blonde hair and loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by Reviewer1843494 on Nov 11, 2013

This removes all the shine and body from my hair; leaving it dry, flat, brittle, and dull. Will not buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by belkamnr on Nov 02, 2012

Good conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

good for blond hair!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Oct 27, 2012

good for blond hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »