EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Déjaunit !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Les cheveux blonds méchés deviennent plus lumineux et même plus épais !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom says "OK"

Posted by Reviewer1206139 on Sep 09, 2011

I bought this shampoo and conditioner for my mom who has the most gorgeous gray hair. She said the shampoo and conditioner work well and she likes them, but she doesn't find they work any better than other 'gray' products she's used. I can only say that the products smell really good, and imo Giovanni products are eco and health friendly which makes them inherently better than the other products my mom uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Color

Posted by Reviewer2350714 on Apr 06, 2011

The over the counter products were burning my scalp and hair shafts.This product colored beyond my expectations. If you use a mild toner after coloring it softens the moderate gold impact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 27, 2010

Love the smell and love that it helps me keep my silver hair silver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by stdffe on Mar 10, 2011

Smells fruity, it's soft and nourish. I have dark hair and i just wanted to add some ash color. It doesn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Apr 18, 2010

Nice smell; the effect on reducing brassiness is rather mild, however.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 12, 2012

This is a great conditioner. I love the smell. It`s a little stronger than the other giovanni conditioners. But i love when you can smell it on your hair after you washed it. I don`t know if it keeps my blond hair from getting brassy, but it makes my hair so soft! I just have to be careful not getting it near my roots because my har can get a bit oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no yellow or tangles

Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Mar 11, 2010

This conditioner takes the yellow out of my hair plus makes it sparkle and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

Will take off the yellow tone of hair! I ordered it just once, because I have dry hair and this product makes my hair more dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni colorflage

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Dec 12, 2013

My daughter has blonde hair and loves this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »