EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value for a professional grade product!

Posted by Reviewer1912722 on Apr 02, 2012

Feels nice, smells good. Follow with max volume conditioner! Loved these products so much I am going to order them to have in my guest bath as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uplifting results

Posted by Reviewer1864949 on Jan 26, 2011

I love your new max volume shampoo, because it adds much more volume to my very fine hair. It keeps my hair style looking fresh all day, adds shine and body to my lifeless looking hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Freederika on Mar 23, 2011

I like this shampoo - hair fit easily, gives volume to hair shampoo)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2700973 on Feb 24, 2010

A little goes a long way! And the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

It is a good shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favorite

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jan 08, 2013

I will never stop using this - my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it !!!

Posted by 5697810733617431259 on Mar 31, 2013

The ingredients are little diferent on the bottle but i like it enyway.Good shampoo for my oily,thin hair gives me a good volume and shine.Will bay again definitely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Peachroses on Dec 05, 2013

I have been using Giovanni Root 66 for some time and don't want any other product. My fine hair looks fuller and is easy manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5510735091860535702 on Dec 06, 2013

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great volume

Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Feb 13, 2014

Finally a shampoo for volume that actually works. I have never had such great looking hair as I do now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »