EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Uplifting results

Posted by Reviewer1864949 on Jan 26, 2011

I love your new max volume shampoo, because it adds much more volume to my very fine hair. It keeps my hair style looking fresh all day, adds shine and body to my lifeless looking hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Freederika on Mar 23, 2011

I like this shampoo - hair fit easily, gives volume to hair shampoo)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2700973 on Feb 24, 2010

A little goes a long way! And the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2768108 on Dec 14, 2010

Works great on limp hair. No sulfates either, so leaves a nice shine and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it !!!

Posted by 5697810733617431259 on Mar 31, 2013

The ingredients are little diferent on the bottle but i like it enyway.Good shampoo for my oily,thin hair gives me a good volume and shine.Will bay again definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent! Protect your hair from falling out.

Posted by 4704981783914139069 on Jan 25, 2013

I'm very keen of my hair falling out especially when shampooing. And this is the shampoo I wanted. Hair is falling out less, much less. And the hair become smooth even without conditioning. I have very thin and dry hair, but if anyone having think and more frizz hair, I'd recommend to add conditioner. And this one smells nice, too - a hint of grapefruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

It is a good shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Peachroses on Dec 05, 2013

I have been using Giovanni Root 66 for some time and don't want any other product. My fine hair looks fuller and is easy manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5510735091860535702 on Dec 06, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great volume

Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Feb 13, 2014

Finally a shampoo for volume that actually works. I have never had such great looking hair as I do now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »