EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muuucho volumen

Posted by mariatb on May 20, 2014

Si lo que quieres es darle volumen a un pelo fino y lacio esta es una muy buena opción, especialmente combinado con el acondicionador de la misma gama. No hidrata mucho así que es necesario usar una mascarilla una o dos veces a la semana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Biaitiar on Apr 16, 2014

Thoroughly clean and pleasant use. I expected more from this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth try

Posted by 4854421753282173673 on Apr 08, 2014

I like this product, it gives me a cer

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Ahappycustomer on Mar 29, 2014

It's my favorite shampoo. It does his job and smells gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey Shampoo

Posted by 5246588351655152310 on Mar 18, 2014

This shampoo is okey, but it is too runny for me..I would like it a lot more if it was more like the conditioner...

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 17, 2014

Clean,give volume to my long hair.like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit - Good product

Posted by 5025049747300312826 on Mar 10, 2014

Donne de la tenue aux cheveux fins. Se rince facilement. Give fine hair extra body. Rinsed off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

thicker hair, but left a bit dry

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

This shampoo does indeed thicken, however it left my hair on the dry side. I like Giovanni a lot & feel they have good products overall. This shampoo just wasn't good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's an odd product

Posted by 5313344625826385313 on Mar 05, 2014

makes hair shiny and silky. but as for volumizing, it doesn't do much

Was this review helpful to you?

Great volume

Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Feb 13, 2014

Finally a shampoo for volume that actually works. I have never had such great looking hair as I do now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »