EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5149769138778773366 on Sep 03, 2015

Does leave a shine in your hair for quite awhile, usually have to spray couple times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to spray..

Posted by 5338363760749049698 on Nov 16, 2014

The spray just won't work. Using it without it is impossible, and the product itself make your hair very greasy. Would not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a nice poduct, but oily...

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Dec 13, 2013

I was wondering what will give that "shine" magic, and I learnd that it is probably the oils it's got in it... So yes, it makes my hair gloss and shine, but it also makes it feel oily, which I don't really like...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product for resonable price

Posted by Reviewer1015493 on Nov 08, 2013

It smoothes my curly hair very good, even better than a lot of expensive products from the department store.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 21, 2013

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil slick

Posted by misstessie on Aug 29, 2013

This product was a bit disappointing. Instead of making my hair glossy it makes it look greasy - big difference. It ends up looking like I haven't washed it and oil has built up rather than clean, fresh, shiny hair that I'd hoped for. It smells pretty nice but I won't be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shine of the times

Posted by 5456433665520314964 on Aug 23, 2013

No real time to give it a good try yet sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Dispenser doesn't work

Posted by 4903528478765402587 on Aug 11, 2013

I can use it in reason that the dispenser doesn't work

Was this review helpful to you?

real SHINE! Hårglans på box

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Ah - denne her elsker jeg! Sørger for å ha en tilgjengelig året runt. Det er en liten sprayflaske, og jeg kan skrive under paa at det gir glans til haaret!! Den er ikke oljete, og det er heller ingen bakdel at det lukter godt, og glansen varer lenge! Produktet har også pleiende stoffer og UVA og UVB protection, som beskytter mot vær og vind.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bueno

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Feb 12, 2013

Yo personalmente no le he pillado el punto al producto, quizá sea porque como tengo el pelo rizado me cuesta ver si realmente da un brillo especial el producto. No lo repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »