EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Leaves Hair feeling stripped

Posted by Reviewer2511922 on Mar 11, 2011

I didn't like this at all. My hair did not feel moisturized in any way. Instead it felt like stripped and squeaky. I was very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused Hair Loss

Posted by 4963398731654914560 on Sep 22, 2013

After using this product for a few weeks I started to notice really bad hair loss. Simply running my fingers through my hair caused some to be pulled out by the roots. Sadly I purchased another bottle before I noticed this, hopefully I can return it. I will be switching back to American Crew shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

so bad

Posted by Reviewer2235986 on Nov 11, 2011

thought it can help to my damaged and dry hair but after first washing they are even worse. Maybe it can be good to normal and oily hair but really not for damaged hair. so much disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a waste

Posted by Cecilisabeth on Aug 13, 2015

Use to be my favorite shampoo ever. But now that they have change the composition, it makes my hair dry and tangled. I used to be able to detangle my hair with this shampoo on, it was litteraly making my hair smooth as silk. I'm so sad that now they changed it. I had to give away the bottle to some friend to try it... I have kinky curly hair btw

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like this at all.

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Apr 11, 2013

Maybe it can be good to normal and oily hair but really not for damaged hair. so much disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great at first, dries scalp later

Posted by 5257197702000275682 on Feb 06, 2016

I have been using it with the matching conditioner, and at first it worked great - made my 3b curls softer and better defined and the ends weren't dry. However, after a couple of weeks my scalp became really dry and itchy, and now I have terrible dandruff. Wouldn't recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

No moisture at all

Posted by Reviewer1836957 on Aug 21, 2013

My hair looked like H*** Frizzy and hair everywhere. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer1620653 on Nov 16, 2011

The worst shampoo I have ever tryed.

Was this review helpful to you?

SHAMPOO

Posted by Reviewer3241154 on Jan 10, 2012

Do not like.

Was this review helpful to you?

like the smell of just

Posted by Reviewer3168619 on Apr 19, 2012

Caused dandruff shampoo, hair conditioner, even with the use of combing became worse, lost color and luster

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »