EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft and Shiny hair

Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Apr 08, 2016

I have curly dyed hair and live in a sub-tropical climate so it's about as frizzy as hair can get. I use this with the matching conditioner and it leaves my hair soft and smooth. Smells great too

Was this review helpful to you?

ممتاز excellent

Posted by 4729191251169844258 on Mar 28, 2016

افضل شامبو استخدمته ويناسب جميع انواع الشعر The best shampoo i have used .

Was this review helpful to you?

In love !!

Posted by 5430023459065003093 on Mar 20, 2016

I've tried so many natural shampoos and conditioners that simply do not work or feel like a normal shampoo and conditioner either leaving my hair too oily or to dry. but this is just perfect. i have straight hair which is usually frizzy after a wash but after using this, my hair had no frizz. ♡♡

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4763166996042266214 on Mar 19, 2016

Deja el pelo suave e hidratado. Me encanta. Repetiré seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

As children's shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1269996 on Feb 18, 2016

Does not sting eyes. Much better detangler shampoo than the special formula shampoos I have bought for my daughter earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suaveee

Posted by claclita on Jan 25, 2016

Aporta suavidad instantaneamente al ponerselo en el cabello, para repetir siempre, giovanni tiene excelentes productos

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1864948 on Dec 24, 2015

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo ever!

Posted by 5237867426349414567 on Dec 06, 2015

I finally found the perfect shampoo . My hair looks much better ... it shines and is not so dry. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1538730 on Dec 01, 2015

Great moisturizing shampoo - does not make my skin break out or scalp dry out

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing - Makes your hair as silky as an unicorn

Posted by 5404462395425234609 on Nov 22, 2015

Shampoo is amazing. A lot of shampoos which I have tried have felt/have dried out my hair. This one (used in conjunction with the conditioner and treatment) does not lather up heaps/create a bubble party on your head. Smell is nice. Everything is nice. If you're considering buying it BUY IT :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 426 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »