EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer2669083 on Oct 04, 2011

when i use this shampoo, my hair feels much smoother than before. it smells very refreshing as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really moisturizes Well

Posted by Reviewer2611598 on Sep 28, 2011

I get my hair highlighted every three months, so I'd say my hair has taken a bit of abuse. What I noticed with this shampoo, even when I don't wash my hair everyday, was that it wasn't so fly-away, so shaggy looking when I forget to use conditioner. Lovely shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2613461 on May 09, 2012

Good Shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange goodness

Posted by matillyrose on Nov 25, 2016

This shampoo lathers very well, smells of oranges and doesn't strip your hair of all it's natural oils. I love using it just for the smell. Does a good job of cleaning your hair and you need very little product. Lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best from Giovanni

Posted by Reviewer2616985 on Aug 02, 2016

i've tried few Giovanni's shampoo, only this one is really good. Really silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 5638860475232863214 on May 05, 2014

This shampoo leave my hairs very manageable with a good smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

거품잘나고 순해요

Posted by 5305169187996336013 on Jan 16, 2013

지오반니 샴푸, 컨디셔너 모두 맘에 들어요. 향기강한 샴푸만 써왔는데, 이제 나의 두피도 좀 좋은성분으로 케어해줘야져.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo

Posted by 5427501774193734092 on Nov 30, 2016

I have thick, wavy hair and I love this shampoo. It is so nourishing I don't even need to use conditioner! And my hairdresser was so impressed with my hair, having not seen it for a few months, that he suggested I donate it to charity!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by baraeg on Nov 30, 2016

The smell is so refreshing. A little goes a long way... The best shampoo I've tried on iHerb so far. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Moisture Shampoo

Posted by 5112899642574939308 on Mar 10, 2013

Super shampoo with delicious smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 799 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »