EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended, just wish it was cheaper...

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

I have thick, frizzy and dry hair. This is the best stuff, makes my hair so much more manageable and looking healthy and shiny. Loses one star due to price, for this reason I won't buy this stuff again as there are others just as good at cheaper prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shamp

Posted by 4879345552366959010 on Oct 07, 2014

Don't need too much and seems to wash well, didn't need a repeat wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's so great for my wife.

Posted by 5353294401537088359 on Oct 06, 2014

It's so great for my wife. Really smooth and soft. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo orange

Posted by 5057334499076833465 on Oct 03, 2014

Thick foam smell of orange beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again!

Posted by katsain on Sep 27, 2014

A salon-quality for reasonable price. My hair stayed clean longer than with the other noin-sulfate shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4834384973707629369 on Sep 23, 2014

Very soft for the hair but not so nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

세정력은 좋아요

Posted by 5122200066981664547 on Sep 16, 2014

거품내고 물로 헹구기만 했는데도 뽀드득해요. 다만 이거만 써도 머릿결이 부드러워진다는 평가는 좀... 아니라고 봐요. 머리가 너무 빳빳해져서 컨디셔너 따로 필요할 것 같네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Norwegian-girl on Sep 16, 2014

This shampoo is one of the best natural shampoos I have tried! Perfect, inexpensive and makes your hair very soft together with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Sep 13, 2014

Buen champú. Los primeros días de uso no parece muy hidratante, sin embargo con el uso continuado me ha mantenido el pelo muy bien, más liso y con menos encrespamiento. Siempre lo he usado con el acondicionador de la misma gama, sólo no sé qué tal funcionaría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Se me queda el pelo muy suave

Posted by amichanita on Sep 10, 2014

No lo he usado demasiado aún pero sí que he podido comprobar que tras su uso y sin tener que utilizar acondicionador ni mascarilla, el pelo se me queda muy suave. No tiene un olor especialmente bueno aunque no es desagradable y aunque no tenga sulfatos hace bastante espuma y sobre todo no deja restos y se enjuaga muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 739 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »