EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me ensucia el pelo

Posted by 4788763509435686335 on Mar 18, 2016

Compré el champú por las buenas críticas pero me decepcionó. El pelo me aguantaba mucho menos tiempo limpio, sin tenerlo especialmente graso y sin usar acondicionador ni nada más. Eso sí, muy buen olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

dry

Posted by 5164059584659808776 on Mar 18, 2016

very drying... and I even have oily hair!! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

No es para mí

Posted by 5389075184252604209 on Mar 16, 2016

Le pongo de puntuación 3 estrellas porque a mí no me ha ido bien por mis raíces grasas. El champú creo que es ideal para quien tenga todo el pelo seco, pero si como yo tienes raíces grasas, te lo ensuciará y te lo apelmazará mas rápido. Es muy hidratante y huele muy muy bien. No lo seguiré comprando porque a mí no me va bien, pero lo recomiendo muchísimo para pelo seco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for super dry hair!

Posted by MuneeS on Mar 13, 2016

Best natural affordable shampoo I have ever used for super dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 26, 2016

It really leaves my hair smooth combined with the mask, but conditioner from the same range doesn't do anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not impressed

Posted by 5096008814374324324 on Feb 19, 2016

it's ok but I've seen better

Was this review helpful to you?

As children's shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1269996 on Feb 18, 2016

Does not sting eyes. Much better detangler shampoo than the special formula shampoos I have bought for my daughter earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

No repetiré

Posted by Raquelwoo on Feb 09, 2016

Lo compré por las buenas críticas pero a mí no me ha gustado. No me aguanta tanto tiempo el pelo limpio como con el de Dessert Essence (línea coco) y no lo limpia con la misma facilidad, desperdicio muchísimo producto. Tampoco he notado que me hidrate nada

Was this review helpful to you?

Great at first, dries scalp later

Posted by 5257197702000275682 on Feb 06, 2016

I have been using it with the matching conditioner, and at first it worked great - made my 3b curls softer and better defined and the ends weren't dry. However, after a couple of weeks my scalp became really dry and itchy, and now I have terrible dandruff. Wouldn't recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair doesn't like this shampoo

Posted by Mayaah on Feb 03, 2016

Left my hair so dry, not suitable for me. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 739 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »