EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by brookemw on Jul 30, 2014

Creamy lovely shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

verygood

Posted by 5490695694526536260 on Aug 19, 2014

/

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata pero engrasa el cuero cabelludo

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

En un principio no me gustaba porque aunque notaba el pelo más suave, me parecía que me dejaba el cuero cabelludo sucio, no limpio del todo, me lo engrasaba. Ahora lo uso solo de medios a puntas cuando utilizo 1 vez a la semana uno especifico para cabello graso en el cuero cabelludo, y así si que me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Se me queda el pelo muy suave

Posted by amichanita on Sep 10, 2014

No lo he usado demasiado aún pero sí que he podido comprobar que tras su uso y sin tener que utilizar acondicionador ni mascarilla, el pelo se me queda muy suave. No tiene un olor especialmente bueno aunque no es desagradable y aunque no tenga sulfatos hace bastante espuma y sobre todo no deja restos y se enjuaga muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4834384973707629369 on Sep 23, 2014

Very soft for the hair but not so nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo orange

Posted by 5057334499076833465 on Oct 03, 2014

Thick foam smell of orange beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended, just wish it was cheaper...

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

I have thick, frizzy and dry hair. This is the best stuff, makes my hair so much more manageable and looking healthy and shiny. Loses one star due to price, for this reason I won't buy this stuff again as there are others just as good at cheaper prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 5002709058833212010 on Oct 30, 2014

no me deja el pelo maravillosos, pero si voy notando cada vez que lo uso que me lo deja mejor. Huele muy bien, suave.Recomendable pero no para cabello muy seco, como el mio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gintare

Posted by 5106002284367389331 on Nov 04, 2014

This shampoo is really not bad. Smells good and hair is soft :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but not sure if it dried my hair

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

The effect on my hair using this shampoo was great, healthy effect. But after a month my hair became a bit dry, maybe it was because of other things. By now, I am not repurchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 155 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »