EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Se me queda el pelo muy suave

Posted by amichanita on Sep 10, 2014

No lo he usado demasiado aún pero sí que he podido comprobar que tras su uso y sin tener que utilizar acondicionador ni mascarilla, el pelo se me queda muy suave. No tiene un olor especialmente bueno aunque no es desagradable y aunque no tenga sulfatos hace bastante espuma y sobre todo no deja restos y se enjuaga muy bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4834384973707629369 on Sep 23, 2014

Very soft for the hair but not so nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo orange

Posted by 5057334499076833465 on Oct 03, 2014

Thick foam smell of orange beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended, just wish it was cheaper...

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

I have thick, frizzy and dry hair. This is the best stuff, makes my hair so much more manageable and looking healthy and shiny. Loses one star due to price, for this reason I won't buy this stuff again as there are others just as good at cheaper prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 5002709058833212010 on Oct 30, 2014

no me deja el pelo maravillosos, pero si voy notando cada vez que lo uso que me lo deja mejor. Huele muy bien, suave.Recomendable pero no para cabello muy seco, como el mio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gintare

Posted by 5106002284367389331 on Nov 04, 2014

This shampoo is really not bad. Smells good and hair is soft :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but not sure if it dried my hair

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

The effect on my hair using this shampoo was great, healthy effect. But after a month my hair became a bit dry, maybe it was because of other things. By now, I am not repurchasing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and smells beautiful

Posted by 5422101383168040843 on Nov 11, 2014

I haven't used this very much since buying it because I was waiting for the matching conditioner to be in stock. The few times I have used it though, it's worked really well and cleaned my hair beautifully. Plus the smell is divine in a light citrus way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena opción para darle vida al pelo

Posted by 4849873044386356748 on Nov 12, 2014

Se lo regalé a mi mamá para un tratamiento para su pelo teñido. Dice que no hace milagros pero que nota su pelo mucho más suave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by 5611546990987055167 on Nov 24, 2014

It's a great shampoo for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 163 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »