EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i have oily roots and damaged hair

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Apr 06, 2014

i can detangle and smooth out my hair during i wash it, it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2652228 on Mar 23, 2014

Good for curly hair. Strips the hair of heavy hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I Love the smell!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Mar 03, 2014

This is a nice Shampoo, made my hair feel nice and soft, my hair looked good while I was using it, but I can't say it really offers something special that no other shampoo can give you... Maybe besides the AMAZING orang scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Shampoo

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

Good shampoo, lathers really well, smells good. Decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall: a decent shampoo

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on Jan 03, 2014

Did a good job of not stripping my curly hair of it's moisture. This is the best "natural" (as close as I can get that still works for my hair) shampoo that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto pero no hidrata 100%

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 19, 2013

Espuma bien y no deja mal el cabello pero no lo hidrata 100%. Clica en Sí, si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión y mira más opiniones en mi cuenta

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Zleong on Nov 03, 2013

The shampoo is a bit drying for me, but couple with the same series conditioner, it works wonder for me. Soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product,great smell

Posted by 4831361642529636395 on Oct 26, 2013

Ok product with pleasent smell.Would likely buy again,but not my favourite product.Smells deliuciously of lemon/orange but the smell does not last for long on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by 5188476923235214185 on Oct 24, 2013

Nice scent, very fresh, not too heavy. Doesnt give as much moisture as i wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Oct 24, 2013

comme pour l'ap shampooing il est bien se rince correctement, seul souci mais mineur il a une odeur d'orange- médicament

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 152 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »