EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very smooth!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

My favourite conditioner for years now :) Hair is knee length & drinks this up once a week. Try leaving it on for 2 minutes, under s ahower cap, to really let it soak in. I like to rinse then finish with the Vitapro Fusion Protective Moisture for a nice shine, it detangles too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Espectacular!, lo volví a encargar

Posted by 5121488292941314458 on May 27, 2015

Me gusto mucho la marca giovanniy volvi a repetir el Smooth As Silk, Deeper Moisture Conditioner!, me encantó, deja mi pelo hidratado y sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

I like this Giovannis silk conditioner. My hair is softly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

v good

Posted by 5584452897245482750 on Apr 24, 2015

First time to order but also its v good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner!

Posted by 4988656361626625686 on Apr 18, 2015

I have chemical sensitivities and perfumed products make me ill. I found this on line a few years ago when I was searching for fragrance free hair products. It does have a scent, but, it doesn't make me even a little sick. Whatever is in it, it smells a bit like orange creamsicle. It also works really well and leaves my hair soft. My grandchildren love it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon A-S

Posted by 5113736361671111099 on Mar 30, 2015

Très bon Après-Shampooing, hydrate bien, et laisse les cheveux doux

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5678987406425232505 on Mar 18, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great care, bounce and shine!

Posted by 5449957673535907478 on Mar 15, 2015

I really, really like this conditioner, it is better than all the salon ones I have tried for my thin and long hair! Makes hair shiny and healthy, I can feel it being moisturised but not weighed down. I used it with the Smooth as Silk shampoo, and together the name corresponds to how my hair feels now. Great, discrete smell as well. Can absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Mar 14, 2015

Very good product. Unfortunately too little for that bunch of hair of mine. Totally recommend if you want moisturised hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi preferido

Posted by Karanoia on Mar 09, 2015

Deja el pelo espectacular para no llevar siliconas ni sulfatos. Es mi preferido. La pena es que dura poco el bote.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 517 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »