EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

지오바지제품중 저는 최고인것같아여~

Posted by Reviewer2924342 on Apr 06, 2011

지오바지제품중에 샴푸 몇가지와 케어제품몇가지 컨디셔너몇가지 ㅋ 많이도 샀네요 여튼 써봤는데요.. 컨디셔너는 이제품이 최강이예요.. 느낌좋고 헹굼좋고 깔끔하게 헹궈지는데 부들부들 효과좋아요 강추합니다~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sooooo smooth~

Posted by Reviewer2653147 on May 16, 2011

Best hair conditioner I have ever tried~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and fresh

Posted by Reviewer2214019 on Mar 21, 2011

Do wonders together with the smooth as silk shampoo from giovanni, love that citrus smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky Feel and Glow

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

Its the Conditioner that gives the silky feel and glow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Jul 25, 2011

I use this along with the conditioner and 'frizz be gone' in the same series, and i love them! Makes my hair more shiny and soft than any othet brand, no frizz and also helps define my crurls. Also love that its sulfate-free, as sulfates makes my scalp sore and itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1183371 on Jul 26, 2011

After using this conditioner hair was shiny and it was easy to comb them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer1009960 on Aug 05, 2011

I love how manageable and soft it leaves my hair. It does a great job at moisturizing my hair from scalp to end.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Going Natural

Posted by Reviewer2966488 on Oct 24, 2011

I had heard so many great youtube & iherb reviews from other naturals, i just had to try. Though this was one of my first products to try, it lived up to my expectations. Really lovely products and great delivery and service; from all away from the other side of the world no less, I live in South Korea and I got this product sooner than I got an item I purchased on ebay from Hong Kong. Great Job IHerb!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by ditalv on Mar 01, 2012

Used with Giovanni Smooth as Silk Shampoo it leaves my long hair soft, shiny and untangled. It gives moisture without making hair greasy and has a nice fresh citrus scent, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the Best

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Dec 03, 2011

This product is so great, it leaves my hair so soft and managable, it is truly unbelievable for a product low in nasty chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 536 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »