EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1538730 on Dec 01, 2015

Great moisturizer. Not too heavy, does not leave hair greasy, rinses out great. Does not make skin break out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...much better than the more expensive options

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 30, 2012

I have chronically frizzy, super dry hair from being on nasty medication for the last 4 years. This helped so much (in conjunction with the Smooth as Silk shampoo and the Frizz Be Gone serum) that I noticed a difference after the first use. It's been a couple of weeks now and my hair is much improved. Very subtle, soft fruity fragrance. (I am usually very put off by hair product fragrances).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sooooo smooth~

Posted by Reviewer2653147 on May 16, 2011

Best hair conditioner I have ever tried~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Co-poo!

Posted by 5603547146309521595 on Apr 08, 2014

I use this conditioner as a shampoo as well as for conditioning my hair (co-pooing as it is called, excellent for curly or dry haired ladies such as myself). I love that my hair feels cleansed and well moisturized when I'm done - I do however wish it came in a larger bottle as I seem to go through it quite quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Smooth as Silk, Deep Moisture Conditioner, 8.5 fl oz (250 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2350229 on Aug 26, 2011

The greatest conditioner for getting out tangles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 23, 2016

From first use I felt the difference....silky hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner ever! (3a/ 3b hair)

Posted by felininho on Nov 10, 2013

Great product! I'll never buy another conditioner, except for Giovanni's 50:50, also great! Also vegan and cruelty free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural hair

Posted by 4842183399349527968 on Apr 22, 2016

love love love this product. It leaves my hair very smooth and silky and the curls pop out nicely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent moisturiser

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

This is really lovely. Will purchase again, my hair feels great. I use this on my hair extensions also and it's very gentle yet nourishing.. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by DesertLiving on May 08, 2014

Hair feels wonderful after using this conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 846 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »