EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like this!

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 23, 2011

This product gives me shiny, well hydrated hair without feeling too heavy. I have thin, fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it very much!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 18, 2011

perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 29, 2011

this is one of the best products i've ever used on my hair - it gives it wonderful body and makes it feel wonderfully soft and moisturized. another great product from giovanni!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Love!!!!

Posted by viki95 on Jul 15, 2012

Очень хорошая маска, мне подошла. Волосы после нее мягкие и шелковистые , как в рекламе. Я очень довольна. ********* Very good mask. Hair after it soft and silky, as in advertising. I am very pleased. ********* המסכה טובה . שיער לאחר רך ומשיי, כמו בפרסומות.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Giovanni, Smooth As Silk Xtreme, Protein Hair Infusion, 5.1 fl oz (150 ml)

Posted by SugarQueen on Aug 20, 2012

отличное средство - хорошо увлажняет и разглаживает мои длинные волосы.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by earlyhappybird on Dec 20, 2012

I have color treated hair and this treatment works wonders. My hair is soft, shiny, not greasy, easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ahhh... Well done Giovanni!

Posted by aunatural on Jan 07, 2013

I couldn't decide between this and the Giovanni Nutrifix Hair Reconstructor so I got both. This one not only penetrated my hair better and left it feeling wonderfully silky, but it also has a very pleasant scent (unlike the other one which, like so many other Giovanni products, smells like a bag of licorice all-sorts drenched in red bull, so gross!) One of the things I like best about this is that it doesn't make my hair greasy or oily, just beautifully soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

resolved problem of tangled hair

Posted by DoubleA on Oct 19, 2012

I have very thin hair and if I loose them they tangle. This infusion combat this problem perfectly. For me it´s a kind of godsend. The thing I don´t like in it is that the infusion has silicone that appears from the begging of the list of ingredientes that´s why I would recommend to use it just once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Terrible

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 16, 2015

Somehow makes my semi-dry hair very dry and impossible to comb. Not what I expected at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

It is the best product from all iherb site for hair! I have damaged, blonde hair. This is a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »