EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by earlyhappybird on Dec 20, 2012

I have color treated hair and this treatment works wonders. My hair is soft, shiny, not greasy, easy to comb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS AMAIZNG!

Posted by Reviewer2380750 on Jul 14, 2011

THIS IS AMAIZNG! I’m so picky about hair products. Well cosmetic products at all. But this I can really recommend. I honestly think this is the best product for dry hair that I have ever tried!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 29, 2011

this is one of the best products i've ever used on my hair - it gives it wonderful body and makes it feel wonderfully soft and moisturized. another great product from giovanni!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Smooth As Silk Xtreme, Protein Hair Infusion, 5.1 fl oz (150 ml)

Posted by SugarQueen on Aug 20, 2012

отличное средство - хорошо увлажняет и разглаживает мои длинные волосы.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this!

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 23, 2011

This product gives me shiny, well hydrated hair without feeling too heavy. I have thin, fine hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER SILKY

Posted by Reviewer2912654 on Nov 05, 2012

This is the best conditioner I've ever used, it really does make your hair feel like silk!!! I live in Australia and my products arrive from the US faster than ordering in Australia!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it very much!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 18, 2011

perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

resolved problem of tangled hair

Posted by DoubleA on Oct 19, 2012

I have very thin hair and if I loose them they tangle. This infusion combat this problem perfectly. For me it´s a kind of godsend. The thing I don´t like in it is that the infusion has silicone that appears from the begging of the list of ingredientes that´s why I would recommend to use it just once a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 16, 2015

Somehow makes my semi-dry hair very dry and impossible to comb. Not what I expected at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

It is the best product from all iherb site for hair! I have damaged, blonde hair. This is a miracle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »