EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

smell good but texture not good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

smell good but texture not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the spf

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Not many lip balms have this high spf. Is not as moisturizing as I need, but perfect for use on top of others

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by juliem on Apr 05, 2012

I love chai and orange so this is perfect for me. Glides on wonderfully - I keep this at my desk so I can use it and smell it as a pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes similar to car fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Feb 14, 2012

it would be better if the scent is sweeter and it were more moisturizing. But it has high spf without making the lips white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1037176 on Feb 13, 2012

Easy to use when it's -20 degrees C on the street. Stylish tube looks premium and expensive. Don't like the scent. As for me it's too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2006600 on Feb 02, 2012

Wonderful! The smell of spices and good moistening! I tasted it at the frost (-20C) and this lip balm works! I have ordered 2 another smell of tho balm7

Was this review helpful to you?

strong smell

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Feb 01, 2012

quite strong smell for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by Guseletov on Jan 08, 2012

Good thing for lovely lips of my wife, notes - it's not like usual lip-sticks - it fades faster - but it's purpose - to heal, to improve state of your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell but I think the SPF changes the smell a bit.

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Jul 11, 2011

I like the smell but I think the SPF changes the smell a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

choose anothe smell

Posted by Reviewer2714707 on Jul 04, 2011

First of all I should have paid attention to the smell, it's too strong and isn't nice for me. Second- it doesn't really moisturize the lips. I use it only because the spf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »