EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by juliem on Apr 05, 2012

I love chai and orange so this is perfect for me. Glides on wonderfully - I keep this at my desk so I can use it and smell it as a pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2036167 on May 08, 2011

A small stylish tube, pleasant texture, glides on lips easily \can be melting in hot weather though, store it in a cool place\, smooths lips instantly, keeps them soft and "kissable", SPF highly appreciated. Do not like the smell- the cinnamon is overpowering a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovvvveee

Posted by Reviewer2069295 on Apr 05, 2011

delicious scent. keeps my lips protected and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on May 20, 2011

Although i don´t like the taste, it moisturices my lips, doesn´t leave a white film on them, and has SPF! Will buy again,but another flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by Guseletov on Jan 08, 2012

Good thing for lovely lips of my wife, notes - it's not like usual lip-sticks - it fades faster - but it's purpose - to heal, to improve state of your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2006600 on Feb 02, 2012

Wonderful! The smell of spices and good moistening! I tasted it at the frost (-20C) and this lip balm works! I have ordered 2 another smell of tho balm7

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1037176 on Feb 13, 2012

Easy to use when it's -20 degrees C on the street. Stylish tube looks premium and expensive. Don't like the scent. As for me it's too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell but I think the SPF changes the smell a bit.

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Jul 11, 2011

I like the smell but I think the SPF changes the smell a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the spf

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Not many lip balms have this high spf. Is not as moisturizing as I need, but perfect for use on top of others

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good but texture not good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

smell good but texture not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »