EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2142462 on Jun 14, 2010

I like this product becouse it's safe. Doesn't contain scary toxic chemicals and it works well. The consistency is very liquidy but once you get a feel how to use it it's great. I recommend for curly wavy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2597975 on Dec 29, 2011

The consistency is like water, which surprised me. I use it in damp hair to get volume, and it brings out my waves.

Was this review helpful to you?

not much different from water

Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Oct 13, 2011

water is the first ingredient and it has the same consistency and is very hard to even put in my hair without it falling between my fingers. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love this Product!

Posted by Reviewer2347546 on Jul 22, 2011

I have searched long and hard and have spend a lot of money to find something that dosen't dry out my hair. I have really curly hair and have found that this is the only product so far that has helped with keeping my hair from drying out. I have to use hairspray still if I want to wear my hair down, which is just fine since I don't have to cut the dry ends of my hair off near as much anymore. I will be super disappointed if this product is ever discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

defined, soft and bouncy curls

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Jul 05, 2014

I have fine, frizzy, curly hair, and this product defines my curls and gets rid of the frizz without weighing down my hair. I apply it over a leave in conditioner on towel dried hair. Once it dries it is not sticky or crunchy. My curls are very defined, soft and bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually works

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on May 16, 2012

Thin , but it works, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Aug 10, 2011

I really love all of the Giovanni Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni sunset styling lotion

Posted by Reviewer1478857 on Dec 12, 2011

Great product, create great curls on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyed!

Posted by Reviewer1902537 on Dec 23, 2010

Nice to use something chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer1986436 on May 15, 2011

Actually works....tousseled or straight...your choice! (:*)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »