EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by VeganFamily on Jan 09, 2011

Like others have mentioned, the Giovanni line carries high-quality products. You can even use a touch of this as a leave-in conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by 4843372066056245627 on Jan 26, 2014

This shampoo included with the conditioner gives an invigorating wash. It makes my hair tingle and I love the smell. Both Shampoo and Conditioner are great, but I would recommend you use them together for best results. They left my hair really soft. I wouldn't say they helped keep my oily hair fresh for longer though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by Reviewer2183397 on Oct 08, 2009

i love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2194267 on Nov 09, 2011

Just love this product. My hair is soft and managable while transitioning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and hydrating

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Great for morning showers! Love the zesty mint feel of it ,-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YAY

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on May 20, 2009

I got this to treat my extremely dry scalp and it works very well. No more flaking or discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5186913390961424539 on Dec 14, 2013

Bon après shampoing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell great tingle

Posted by Reviewer2247774 on Nov 25, 2009

i love this conditioner for the days that my hair is feeling a litle greasy and gross becasue after using it i just feel so refreshed and clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, light-weight conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Mar 08, 2011

Good everyday conditioner - not too oily and no chemicals! My scalp likes the tea-tree in it. I really like Giovanni products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top top

Posted by 5091156545513223902 on Apr 18, 2016

Un après shampooing qui pour moi est parfait il laisse une sensation de frais sur le cuire chevelu il démêle bien je l'aime

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »