EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Acondicionador ligerito

Posted by SIESOY on May 05, 2014

Me gusta porque buscaba un acondicionador ligerito que no me engrasara el pelo, sólo que me suavizara para que fuese más fácil desenredarlo pero sin quitarme la sensación de limpio chirriante que consigo con el champú, y es justo lo que hace, pero si buscas un acondicionador super hidratante no es el tuyo.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy contenta con el producto

Posted by 5085454023648613019 on Apr 21, 2014

El champu, junto al acondicionador, me han sorprendido gratamente, dejan el pelo limpio y sedoso, tengo la sensación de llevar el pelo muy cuidado. Además la sensación de frescor es muy agradable para irritaciones ocasionales...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by 4843372066056245627 on Jan 26, 2014

This shampoo included with the conditioner gives an invigorating wash. It makes my hair tingle and I love the smell. Both Shampoo and Conditioner are great, but I would recommend you use them together for best results. They left my hair really soft. I wouldn't say they helped keep my oily hair fresh for longer though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5186913390961424539 on Dec 14, 2013

Bon après shampoing

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent

Posted by NaturalMystics on Dec 03, 2013

Not the best conditioner but can I just say iherb shipping is awesome they accidentally forgot one of my items and once I notified them the shipped it super fast for free!!!! You cannot beat that, I love this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Conditioner

Posted by SeeAllMyReviews on Nov 20, 2013

Ordered it for my sister. She enjoyed it and asked me to order two more! It has mint smell and it calm skin on the head

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad / Неплохо

Posted by AmberCat on Nov 08, 2013

Неплохой кондиционер для жирных волос. Не слишком питательный, но и не утяжеляет волосы. Имеет яркий, ментоловый запах, который, к сожалению, не задерживается на волосах. This is fair conditioner for oily hair. Not very supply, but, otherwise, it don't make hair heavier. It have bright menthol flavor which, unfortunately, dissipates very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair shine, and seems to tone out the red out of my blonde hair!

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Oct 02, 2013

not particularly soft but I like the smell and look of my hair after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5102828359621888440 on Sep 21, 2013

I don't know if this product mkes any changes with my hair as I treat my hir with many other products as well, but it definately doesn't make it worse. Smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm..

Posted by 5304178980845251757 on Sep 13, 2013

so so..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »