EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Shampoo,

Posted by 5581522883790440025 on Mar 22, 2014

Smells wonderful, I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5617824716499055161 on Mar 20, 2014

Me gusta mucho este champú. Tengo dermatitis seborreica y deja una sensación mentolada en el cuero cabelludo que ayuda a calmar los picores. Deja el cabello muy limpio y suelto pero es necesario usar un acondicionador después.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mint!!

Posted by 5351867943973675975 on Mar 19, 2014

Great~ I try first choice! Great, I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante bueno

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Mar 06, 2014

Champú bastante bueno, hace espuma, huele rico y no reseca en exceso pero el pelo no se mantiene tanto tiempo limpio como esperaba...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico

Posted by 5493286562338681205 on Feb 18, 2014

Lo uso para el cuero cabelludo; lo tengo graso (no en exceso) con un poco de descamación. Limpia perfectamente y regula la grasa. Huele muy bien. Lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

FENOMENAL

Posted by 5148279817897692787 on Feb 10, 2014

Te va dando frescor mientras te enjabonma, aprota mucho brillo al cabello

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating shampoo

Posted by 4843372066056245627 on Jan 26, 2014

This shampoo included with the conditioner gives an invigorating wash. It makes my hair tingle and I love the smell. Both Shampoo and Conditioner are great, but I would recommend you use them together for best results. They left my hair really soft. I wouldn't say they helped keep my oily hair fresh for longer though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell and feeling

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Jan 10, 2014

It has helped with my dandruff but not 100%. I love the smell and the cool feeling it gives you. Not sure if this is drying my hair out though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jan 09, 2014

I love this shampoo, and my skin feels better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is super strong

Posted by mariannarafaella on Jan 01, 2014

Although it doesn't keep in hair, the smell is too strong. Like mint drops. I hate it. But the shampoo does its job, the hair stays clean and not so ripped off, but the shampoo causes some tangling, so a conditioner is needed. I would like more if smell was not so horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 366 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »