EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

FENOMENAL

Posted by 5148279817897692787 on Feb 10, 2014

Te va dando frescor mientras te enjabonma, aprota mucho brillo al cabello

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico

Posted by 5493286562338681205 on Feb 18, 2014

Lo uso para el cuero cabelludo; lo tengo graso (no en exceso) con un poco de descamación. Limpia perfectamente y regula la grasa. Huele muy bien. Lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5617824716499055161 on Mar 20, 2014

Me gusta mucho este champú. Tengo dermatitis seborreica y deja una sensación mentolada en el cuero cabelludo que ayuda a calmar los picores. Deja el cabello muy limpio y suelto pero es necesario usar un acondicionador después.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Shampoo,

Posted by 5581522883790440025 on Mar 22, 2014

Smells wonderful, I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 23, 2015

This is an amazing shampoo and makes my scalp tingle. It has all the right ingredients for the right price and makes my hair feel very soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on May 19, 2014

ME encanta!!! Gracias a este cahnpú ya no tengo picores! Te deja muhco frescor en la cabeza, y además el pelo te lo suaviza mucho!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what my fiance needs!

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jun 04, 2014

I bought for my fiance. He has dandruff and dry hair, it keeps his scalp clean and hair moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta! I love it!

Posted by nnet91 on Jun 04, 2014

Compré este champú porque leí por internet que era muy bueno. Al principio no estaba muy confiada, pero me ha sorprendido gratamente! Es un champú maravilloso. Te deja el pelo súper fresco, con un olor a menta que me encanta, y por lo menos a mí no se me enreda tanto como he leído en otros comentarios, es más al principio no me ponía ni acondicionador ni nada, aunque me he comprado uno para mejor salud de mi cabello. Me gusta tanto que ya he hecho mi segundo pedido y me he comprado dos! Seguiré utilizando este champú sin duda, lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensación de limpieza y frescor

Posted by 5609013177412807838 on Jun 17, 2014

Me encanta. Limpia en profundidad, el pelo dura más tiempo sin engrasarse. Gran sensación de frescor tras el lavado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite shampoo!

Posted by Mardo92 on Jul 07, 2014

Washing my hair with a clarifying shampoo for the first time, I was expecting my (4c) hair to feel dry and stripped. But i was really surprised to see that this shampoo left my hair soft, manageable and clean! The tingling sensation is quite nice and it smells great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 382 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »