EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on May 21, 2009

Once I started using this, along with the Tea Tree Triple Treat Conditioner, all my scalp problems went away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2176118 on Jun 28, 2011

Very refreshing and nice smell, good for hot summer days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2179322 on Aug 06, 2007

I've been using this and the magnetizing shampoo for years and they're both great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by Reviewer2183397 on Oct 08, 2009

i love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2185756 on Jun 30, 2011

This is the only non-sulfate shampoo that still lathers enough to make you feel like your really doing your scalp good. I was suffering from female hairloss & switched to the Giovanni brand. No more problems. The Tea Tree shampoo is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally Invigorating

Posted by Reviewer2187707 on Oct 09, 2009

This is by far the best shampoo that I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky soft hair with minimum product

Posted by hnatalie on Oct 17, 2015

This product leaves my hair silky soft and my scalp refreshed. It's great that a little conditioner does the trick as it saves product in the long run.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5077740179507219137 on Aug 11, 2014

I love it, cleans perfectly my hair but my hair is sooooo soft!! It is the best product of de list that I ordered, and I think Im going to buy 3 or 4 more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very rich with mint and tea tree.

Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Jun 02, 2012

Veru effective shampoo. Helped me to soothe and normalize the scalp. Amazing for summertime as gives real freshness. Will buy once more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Great shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 404 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »