EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea Tree Is The Best

Posted by Reviewer2762321 on Dec 09, 2011

Really love the tea tree oil products. Healthy and cleanses like no other product on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Dec 11, 2011

This is wonderful - but you do have to be careful of your eyes - or the tea tree oil can be too invigorating! Love the way my hair feels after this shampoo and the conditioner - want to buy more of this brand. Iherb deliveries were excellent as usual. Wonderful service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1471367 on Dec 16, 2011

Love this shampoo, rinses well and hair are very soft and clean. also the smell of peppermint is refreshing:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer2393318 on Dec 31, 2011

Loves the way it makes my hair. Feels like my scalp in breathing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Jan 09, 2012

Loooove this product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great!

Posted by Reviewer2806265 on Jan 17, 2012

Really like this shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this one treats my hair

Posted by Gydzuk on Jan 18, 2012

will buy one more time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Jan 19, 2012

Love Love Love this shampoo! Does wonders for my hair...doesn't leave any residue yet still moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nana59

Posted by 5649879942460476812 on Jun 08, 2012

I can't say enough about this shampoo! I have always had problems with dry itchy scalp. I no longer have that problem! I highly recommend this shampoo plus it works great with color treated hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky clean hair

Posted by Reviewer2492018 on Jun 09, 2012

My hair's now super clean!!! No more grease and dandruff. This shampoo has a fresh "winter mint" smell and makes my hair as shiny and soft as ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 396 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »