EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer2393318 on Dec 31, 2011

Loves the way it makes my hair. Feels like my scalp in breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Jan 09, 2012

Loooove this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great!

Posted by Reviewer2806265 on Jan 17, 2012

Really like this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

this one treats my hair

Posted by Gydzuk on Jan 18, 2012

will buy one more time

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Jan 19, 2012

Love Love Love this shampoo! Does wonders for my hair...doesn't leave any residue yet still moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nana59

Posted by 5649879942460476812 on Jun 08, 2012

I can't say enough about this shampoo! I have always had problems with dry itchy scalp. I no longer have that problem! I highly recommend this shampoo plus it works great with color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky clean hair

Posted by Reviewer2492018 on Jun 09, 2012

My hair's now super clean!!! No more grease and dandruff. This shampoo has a fresh "winter mint" smell and makes my hair as shiny and soft as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 25, 2012

I LIKE SMELL AND I'M VERY HAPPY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very rich with mint and tea tree.

Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Jun 02, 2012

Veru effective shampoo. Helped me to soothe and normalize the scalp. Amazing for summertime as gives real freshness. Will buy once more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2030733 on Jun 06, 2012

I have been using this shampoo for almost a year now, and I'm not planning on changing the brand. Absolutely love it! I'm a big fan of eucalyptus, so this is IT for me. I have a semi-long hair, and I wash it once in three days, and there's no grease, irritation or dandruff. Plus I like the tingling sensation on my scalp. Furthermore, I have only gotten positive feedback from the female population insofar ;) I'd recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 369 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »